Light Extravaganza

Included with Holiday Magic admission.

  • Fri, Dec 10
    Light Extravaganza
    5:00 PM10:00 PM
    Sat, Dec 11
    Light Extravaganza
    5:00 PM10:00 PM
    Sun, Dec 12
    Light Extravaganza
    5:00 PM10:00 PM
    Fri, Dec 17
    Light Extravaganza
    5:00 PM10:00 PM
    Sat, Dec 18
    Light Extravaganza
    5:00 PM10:00 PM
    Sun, Dec 19
    Light Extravaganza
    5:00 PM10:00 PM
    Mon, Dec 20
    Light Extravaganza
    5:00 PM10:00 PM
    Tue, Dec 21
    Light Extravaganza
    5:00 PM10:00 PM
    Wed, Dec 22
    Light Extravaganza
    5:00 PM10:00 PM
    Thu, Dec 23
    Light Extravaganza
    5:00 PM10:00 PM
    Sun, Dec 26
    Light Extravaganza
    5:00 PM10:00 PM
    Mon, Dec 27
    Light Extravaganza
    5:00 PM10:00 PM
    Tue, Dec 28
    Light Extravaganza
    5:00 PM10:00 PM
    Wed, Dec 29
    Light Extravaganza
    5:00 PM10:00 PM
    Thu, Dec 30
    Light Extravaganza
    5:00 PM10:00 PM
    Fri, Dec 31
    Light Extravaganza
    5:00 PM10:00 PM

Many thanks to our sponsors

Join Our E-Club

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert pre-sales and more!