Ice Skating

Sold separately from Holiday Magic admission.

Presented By

todo-fill-this
  • Take a spin around the new Holiday Ice Skating Rink and listen to your favorite holiday tunes. Available as an add-on and includes skate rentals. Space is limited, so buy in advance!

    Ice Skating admission, plus skate rental, is $8 per person online or $10 on-site. Holiday Magic admission is required and sold separately. Space is very limited, so purchase in advance online to guarantee your spot. Tickets may be purchased on-site on a space available basis and only using a credit card.

    All skaters must be at least 2-years-old.

  • Fri, Dec 10
    Ice Skating
    5:00 PM10:00 PM
    Sat, Dec 11
    Ice Skating
    5:00 PM10:00 PM
    Sun, Dec 12
    Ice Skating
    5:00 PM10:00 PM
    Fri, Dec 17
    Ice Skating
    5:00 PM10:00 PM
    Sat, Dec 18
    Ice Skating
    5:00 PM10:00 PM
    Sun, Dec 19
    Ice Skating
    5:00 PM10:00 PM
    Mon, Dec 20
    Ice Skating
    5:00 PM10:00 PM
    Tue, Dec 21
    Ice Skating
    5:00 PM10:00 PM
    Wed, Dec 22
    Ice Skating
    5:00 PM10:00 PM
    Thu, Dec 23
    Ice Skating
    5:00 PM10:00 PM
    Sun, Dec 26
    Ice Skating
    5:00 PM10:00 PM
    Mon, Dec 27
    Ice Skating
    5:00 PM10:00 PM
    Tue, Dec 28
    Ice Skating
    5:00 PM10:00 PM
    Wed, Dec 29
    Ice Skating
    5:00 PM10:00 PM
    Thu, Dec 30
    Ice Skating
    5:00 PM10:00 PM
    Fri, Dec 31
    Ice Skating
    5:00 PM10:00 PM

Many thanks to our sponsors

Join Our E-Club

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert pre-sales and more!