Holiday Magic

Exhibits & Attractions • New This Year

Winter Fun

New This Year!

Included with Holiday Magic admission.

Sponsored By

todo-fill-this
  • Show off your skills with a little friendly competition. This all ages, festive area will offer free games and activities including miniature golf, corn hole, Giant Jenga and more!

  • Thu, Dec 1
    Winter Fun
    4:30 PM9:30 PM
    Fri, Dec 2
    Winter Fun
    4:30 PM9:30 PM
    Sat, Dec 3
    Winter Fun
    4:30 PM9:30 PM
    Sun, Dec 4
    Winter Fun
    4:30 PM9:30 PM
    Thu, Dec 8
    Winter Fun
    4:30 PM9:30 PM
    Fri, Dec 9
    Winter Fun
    4:30 PM9:30 PM
    Sat, Dec 10
    Winter Fun
    4:30 PM9:30 PM
    Sun, Dec 11
    Winter Fun
    4:30 PM9:30 PM
    Thu, Dec 15
    Winter Fun
    4:30 PM9:30 PM
    Fri, Dec 16
    Winter Fun
    4:30 PM9:30 PM
    Sat, Dec 17
    Winter Fun
    4:30 PM9:30 PM
    Sun, Dec 18
    Winter Fun
    4:30 PM9:30 PM
    Tue, Dec 20
    Winter Fun
    4:30 PM9:30 PM
    Wed, Dec 21
    Winter Fun
    4:30 PM9:30 PM
    Thu, Dec 22
    Winter Fun
    4:30 PM9:30 PM
    Fri, Dec 23
    Winter Fun
    4:30 PM9:30 PM

Thanks to Our Holiday Magic Sponsors

Join Our E-Club

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert pre-sales and more!