Year-Round Events • Ticket

North Pole At The Fair

Red Gate Building

Nov. 9 - Dec. 23, 2019

  • The North Pole at the Fair is an experience for kids that will stimulate their curiosity, create learning experiences, and instill the sense of magic into the Christmas season.

    Admission: 

    • General admission: $5 admission to play, purchase at the door. Kids under 2 are free.
    • Portrait reservations: By reservation only. Reservations must be made in advance. There are no walkup opportunities to visit Santa. Make reservations at northpoleatthefair.com

    *Please note, general admission to the North Pole does not include Santa Pictures. Some act...

  • Fri, Nov 15
    North Pole At The Fair3:00 PM
    Sat, Nov 16
    North Pole At The Fair10:00 AM
    Sun, Nov 17
    North Pole At The Fair10:00 AM
    Mon, Nov 18
    North Pole At The Fair4:00 PM
    Fri, Nov 22
    North Pole At The Fair4:00 PM
    Sat, Nov 23
    North Pole At The Fair10:00 AM
    Sun, Nov 24
    North Pole At The Fair10:00 AM
    Mon, Nov 25
    North Pole At The Fair4:00 PM
    Wed, Nov 27
    North Pole At The Fair10:00 AM
    Fri, Nov 29
    North Pole At The Fair10:00 AM
    Sat, Nov 30
    North Pole At The Fair9:00 AM
    Sun, Dec 1
    North Pole At The Fair9:00 AM
    Mon, Dec 2
    North Pole At The Fair10:00 AM
    Wed, Dec 4
    North Pole At The Fair4:00 PM
    Thu, Dec 5
    North Pole At The Fair4:00 PM
    Fri, Dec 6
    North Pole At The Fair10:00 AM
    Sat, Dec 7
    North Pole At The Fair9:00 AM
    Sun, Dec 8
    North Pole At The Fair9:00 AM
    Mon, Dec 9
    North Pole At The Fair10:00 AM
    Wed, Dec 11
    North Pole At The Fair4:00 PM
    Thu, Dec 12
    North Pole At The Fair4:00 PM
    Fri, Dec 13
    North Pole At The Fair10:00 AM
    Sat, Dec 14
    North Pole At The Fair9:00 AM
    Sun, Dec 15
    North Pole At The Fair9:00 AM
    Mon, Dec 16
    North Pole At The Fair10:00 AM
    Wed, Dec 18
    North Pole At The Fair10:00 AM
    Thu, Dec 19
    North Pole At The Fair10:00 AM
    Fri, Dec 20
    North Pole At The Fair9:00 AM
    Sat, Dec 21
    North Pole At The Fair9:00 AM
    Sun, Dec 22
    North Pole At The Fair9:00 AM
    Mon, Dec 23
    North Pole At The Fair9:00 AM

Many thanks to our sponsors

Join Our E-Club

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert pre-sales and more!

Download our mobile app with interactive map!

Get it on Google Play
Get it in the Apple Store
Mobile Washington State Fair screenshot