Exhibits & Attractions

Exhibits & Attractions • Ticket, New This Year, Featured, Kid-Friendly

Expedition: Dinosaur

Open Daily

Tickets: $9 - ages 3 and over

Buy tickets

Presented By

todo-fill-this
  • Discover a world 75 million years in the making! Featuring large animatronic dinosaurs and interactive displays. This all new exhibition celebrates and explores the fascinating world of Dinosaurs and the hunt for their fossils in the early 20th Century. The exhibit features large scale animatronic dinosaurs and interactive cases and displays. Renowned paleontologist, Thomas Williamson was used to consult and inform the exhibit.

    Features:

    • Dinosaur hunters’ “Bone Wars” campaign tent
    • Interactive five finger robot nest with eggs
    • 10+ animatronic dinosaurs
    • Futuristic dinosaur research lab with video stations
    • Large dinosaur mouth photo opportunity
    • Pangea puzzle and tracing tables...
  • Fri, Sep 2
    Expedition: Dinosaur
    10:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sat, Sep 3
    Expedition: Dinosaur
    9:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sun, Sep 4
    Expedition: Dinosaur
    9:30 AM10:30 PM
    Mon, Sep 5
    Expedition: Dinosaur
    9:30 AM9:30 PM
    Thu, Sep 8
    Expedition: Dinosaur
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Fri, Sep 9
    Expedition: Dinosaur
    10:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sat, Sep 10
    Expedition: Dinosaur
    9:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sun, Sep 11
    Expedition: Dinosaur
    9:30 AM9:30 PM
    Mon, Sep 12
    Expedition: Dinosaur
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Wed, Sep 14
    Expedition: Dinosaur
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Thu, Sep 15
    Expedition: Dinosaur
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Fri, Sep 16
    Expedition: Dinosaur
    10:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sat, Sep 17
    Expedition: Dinosaur
    9:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sun, Sep 18
    Expedition: Dinosaur
    9:30 AM9:30 PM
    Mon, Sep 19
    Expedition: Dinosaur
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Wed, Sep 21
    Expedition: Dinosaur
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Thu, Sep 22
    Expedition: Dinosaur
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Fri, Sep 23
    Expedition: Dinosaur
    10:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sat, Sep 24
    Expedition: Dinosaur
    9:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sun, Sep 25
    Expedition: Dinosaur
    9:30 AM9:30 PM

Thank You to our Official Sponsors

Join Our E-Club

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert pre-sales and more!