Art & Hobby • Free

Home Arts

Culinary & Textile Exhibits

Open Daily

Browse colorful quilts, freshly made pies, beautifully designed clothing, tablescapes and more!

  • Colorful quilts, freshly made pies, beautifully designed clothing, tablescapes and much more make the Home Arts exhibit a favorite for many Fair guests. Come browse the amazing and talented work of local Fair guests including baking, preserved foods, sewing, quilting, knitting and more. Plus, enjoy live demonstrations from talented artists, as well as cooking demonstrations taught by area restaurateurs and chefs. Learn new techniques and great ideas!

    Have a talent you want to show off? Enter your goods for a chance to win prizes and take home the coveted blue ribbon! Learn how to enter here.

  • Fri, Sep 4
    Home Arts
    10:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sat, Sep 5
    Home Arts
    9:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sun, Sep 6
    Home Arts
    9:30 AM10:30 PM
    Mon, Sep 7
    Home Arts
    9:30 AM9:30 PM
    Thu, Sep 10
    Home Arts
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Fri, Sep 11
    Home Arts
    10:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sat, Sep 12
    Home Arts
    9:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sun, Sep 13
    Home Arts
    9:30 AM9:30 PM
    Mon, Sep 14
    Home Arts
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Wed, Sep 16
    Home Arts
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Thu, Sep 17
    Home Arts
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Fri, Sep 18
    Home Arts
    10:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sat, Sep 19
    Home Arts
    9:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sun, Sep 20
    Home Arts
    9:30 AM9:30 PM
    Mon, Sep 21
    Home Arts
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Wed, Sep 23
    Home Arts
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Thu, Sep 24
    Home Arts
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Fri, Sep 25
    Home Arts
    10:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sat, Sep 26
    Home Arts
    9:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sun, Sep 27
    Home Arts
    9:30 AM9:30 PM

Many thanks to our sponsors

Join Our E-Club

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert pre-sales and more!