Exhibits & Attractions • Free, Kid-Friendly

Tractor Tracks

Kid's Pedal Tractors

Tractor Tracks

Open Daily, 10:30am - 8pm


Sponsored By

  • Your little ones can cruise around this picturesque track on a pedal tractor. Watch as they attempt the maze with a river and tiny town. You can’t miss this adorable FREE activity.

  • Fri, Aug 30
    Tractor Tracks10:30 AM
    Sat, Aug 31
    Tractor Tracks10:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 1
    Tractor Tracks10:30 AM
    Mon, Sep 2
    Tractor Tracks10:30 AM
    Tue, Sep 3
    Tractor TracksClosed
    Wed, Sep 4
    Tractor TracksClosed
    Thu, Sep 5
    Tractor Tracks10:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 6
    Tractor Tracks10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 7
    Tractor Tracks10:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 8
    Tractor Tracks10:30 AM
    Mon, Sep 9
    Tractor Tracks10:30 AM
    Tue, Sep 10
    Tractor TracksClosed
    Wed, Sep 11
    Tractor Tracks10:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 12
    Tractor Tracks10:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 13
    Tractor Tracks10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 14
    Tractor Tracks10:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 15
    Tractor Tracks10:30 AM
    Mon, Sep 16
    Tractor Tracks10:30 AM
    Tue, Sep 17
    Tractor TracksClosed
    Wed, Sep 18
    Tractor Tracks10:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 19
    Tractor Tracks10:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 20
    Tractor Tracks10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 21
    Tractor Tracks10:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 22
    Tractor Tracks10:30 AM

Many thanks to our sponsors

Join Our E-Club

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert pre-sales and more!

Download our mobile app with interactive map!

Get it on Google Play
Get it in the Apple Store
Mobile Washington State Fair screenshot