Art & Hobby

NW Artisan Market

Watch as art is created! 

  • The NW Artisan Market features painters, potters, weavers, bead makers, basket weavers, and many other artisans. You can watch artisans at work, shop for unique handmade items and even attend how-to demonstrations.

  • Fri, Aug 30
    NW Artisan Market10:30 AM
    Sat, Aug 31
    NW Artisan Market9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 1
    NW Artisan Market9:30 AM
    Mon, Sep 2
    NW Artisan Market9:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 5
    NW Artisan Market10:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 6
    NW Artisan Market10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 7
    NW Artisan Market9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 8
    NW Artisan Market9:30 AM
    Mon, Sep 9
    NW Artisan Market10:30 AM
    Wed, Sep 11
    NW Artisan Market10:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 12
    NW Artisan Market10:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 13
    NW Artisan Market10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 14
    NW Artisan Market9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 15
    NW Artisan Market9:30 AM
    Mon, Sep 16
    NW Artisan Market10:30 AM
    Wed, Sep 18
    NW Artisan Market10:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 19
    NW Artisan Market10:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 20
    NW Artisan Market10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 21
    NW Artisan Market9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 22
    NW Artisan Market9:30 AM

Many thanks to our sponsors

Join Our E-Club

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert pre-sales and more!

Download our mobile app with interactive map!

Get it on Google Play
Get it in the Apple Store
Mobile Washington State Fair screenshot