Art & Hobby

NW Artisan Market

Watch as art is created! 

  • The NW Artisan Market features painters, potters, weavers, bead makers, basket weavers, and many other artisans. You can watch artisans at work, shop for unique handmade items and even attend how-to demonstrations.

  • Fri, Sep 4
    NW Artisan Market10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 5
    NW Artisan Market9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 6
    NW Artisan Market9:30 AM
    Mon, Sep 7
    NW Artisan Market9:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 10
    NW Artisan Market10:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 11
    NW Artisan Market10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 12
    NW Artisan Market9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 13
    NW Artisan Market9:30 AM
    Mon, Sep 14
    NW Artisan Market10:30 AM
    Wed, Sep 16
    NW Artisan Market10:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 17
    NW Artisan Market10:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 18
    NW Artisan Market10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 19
    NW Artisan Market9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 20
    NW Artisan Market9:30 AM
    Mon, Sep 21
    NW Artisan Market10:30 AM
    Wed, Sep 23
    NW Artisan Market10:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 24
    NW Artisan Market10:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 25
    NW Artisan Market10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 26
    NW Artisan Market9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 27
    NW Artisan Market9:30 AM

Many thanks to our sponsors

Join Our E-Club

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert pre-sales and more!

Download our mobile app with interactive map!

Get it on Google Play
Get it in the Apple Store
Mobile Washington State Fair screenshot