SillyVille Rides

SillyVille Rides

Sugar Plum Merry-Go-Round

Height requirements: 32in
SillyVille

Included with Holiday Magic admission.

  • Ride for FREE! Hop on the Sugar Plum Merry-Go-Round to take in the sights and sounds of the holidays - inspiring visions of sugar plums dancing in your head! 

    All riders must be over 2 years of age, able to hold on to the ride, and meet the height requirements of each individual ride.

  • SillyVille Hours
    Fri, Dec 10
    Sat, Dec 11
    Sun, Dec 12
    Mon, Dec 13Closed
    Tue, Dec 14Closed
    Wed, Dec 15Closed
    Thu, Dec 16Closed
    Fri, Dec 17
    Sat, Dec 18
    Sun, Dec 19
    Mon, Dec 20
    Tue, Dec 21
    Wed, Dec 22
    Thu, Dec 23
    Fri, Dec 24Closed
    Sat, Dec 25Closed
    Sun, Dec 26
    Mon, Dec 27
    Tue, Dec 28
    Wed, Dec 29
    Thu, Dec 30
    Fri, Dec 31

Many Thanks To Our Sponsors

Join Our E-Club

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert pre-sales and more!