Animals • Free, Kid-Friendly

Piglet Palace

Open Daily


Sponsored By

  • Stop by Piglet Palace to meet some of the newest Fair friends. Each year the palace features a littler of adorable piglets born before or during The Fair. Thanks to the Washington State Fair Foundation you can enjoy these adorable critters in a state of the art facility.

  • Fri, Aug 30
    Piglet Palace10:30 AM
    Sat, Aug 31
    Piglet Palace9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 1
    Piglet Palace9:30 AM
    Mon, Sep 2
    Piglet Palace9:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 5
    Piglet Palace10:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 6
    Piglet Palace10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 7
    Piglet Palace9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 8
    Piglet Palace9:30 AM
    Mon, Sep 9
    Piglet Palace10:30 AM
    Wed, Sep 11
    Piglet Palace10:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 12
    Piglet Palace10:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 13
    Piglet Palace10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 14
    Piglet Palace9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 15
    Piglet Palace9:30 AM
    Mon, Sep 16
    Piglet Palace10:30 AM
    Wed, Sep 18
    Piglet Palace10:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 19
    Piglet Palace10:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 20
    Piglet Palace10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 21
    Piglet Palace9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 22
    Piglet Palace9:30 AM

Many thanks to our sponsors

Join Our E-Club

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert pre-sales and more!

Download our mobile app with interactive map!

Get it on Google Play
Get it in the Apple Store
Mobile Washington State Fair screenshot