Art & Hobby • Free

Fine Art Show

Watch as art is created right in front of your eyes!

  • Let your eyes do the walking around this extraordinary exhibit of fine art. See original works, many submitted by local artists. Categories include water media, oils, drawing, mixed media, sculpture, and computer art.

    Daily demonstrations are also scheduled featuring each medium. See artists craft their wares and give tips on how you can create these masterpieces too.

    Enter Your Work

  • Fri, Aug 30
    Fine Art Show10:30 AM
    Watercolor - Molly Murrah11:30 AM
    Sat, Aug 31
    Fine Art Show9:30 AM
    Watercolor - Ron Snowden11:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 1
    Fine Art Show9:30 AM
    Oils - Mary McInnis11:30 AM
    Mon, Sep 2
    Fine Art Show9:30 AM
    Pastels - Mary McInnis11:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 5
    Fine Art Show10:30 AM
    Watercolor -Lucy Swartz11:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 6
    Fine Art Show10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 7
    Fine Art Show9:30 AM
    Watercolor - Ron Snowden11:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 8
    Fine Art Show9:30 AM
    Painting with Coffee - Sandie Hawkins11:30 AM
    Mon, Sep 9
    Fine Art Show10:30 AM
    Watercolor - Lisa Pope11:30 AM
    Wed, Sep 11
    Fine Art Show10:30 AM
    Sumi Painting - Darlene Dihel11:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 12
    Fine Art Show10:30 AM
    Oils - Margie Sheely11:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 13
    Fine Art Show10:30 AM
    Watercolor - Cindy Baij11:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 14
    Fine Art Show9:30 AM
    Watercolor - Cindy Baij11:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 15
    Fine Art Show9:30 AM
    Watercolor - Cindy Baij11:30 AM
    Acrylics - Doreen Koch-Allen11:30 AM
    Mon, Sep 16
    Fine Art Show10:30 AM
    Oils - Jeanne Strohrmann11:30 AM
    Wed, Sep 18
    Fine Art Show10:30 AM
    Acrylic - Kris Jenott11:30 AM
    Watercolor - Ken Hurley11:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 19
    Fine Art Show10:30 AM
    Acrylic - Kris Jenott11:30 AM
    Watercolor - Ken Hurley11:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 20
    Fine Art Show10:30 AM
    Woodburning - Paul Langston11:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 21
    Fine Art Show9:30 AM
    Mixed Media / Calligraphy - Teresa Staal-Cowley11:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 22
    Fine Art Show9:30 AM
    Acrylic - Adrienne Anderson Smith11:30 AM

Many thanks to our sponsors

Join Our E-Club

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert pre-sales and more!

Download our mobile app with interactive map!

Get it on Google Play
Get it in the Apple Store
Mobile Washington State Fair screenshot