Animals

Animals • Free

Draft Horses

Visit them daily in Barn D or watch a Driving Demonstration in Paulhamus Arena.

  • No fair would be complete without a display of these majestic and powerful workhorses.  Visit the south end of the grounds to experience the magnificent Percherons, Clydesdales, Belgians and Ponies. Horses are available for viewing in the Barn Complex.

    Enjoy these magnificent animals as they strut their stuff during a driving demonstration in Paulhamus Arena.

  • Fri, Sep 4
    Draft Horses
    10:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sat, Sep 5
    Draft Horses
    9:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sun, Sep 6
    Draft Horses
    9:30 AM10:30 PM
    Mon, Sep 7
    Draft Horses
    9:30 AM9:30 PM
    Thu, Sep 10
    Draft Horses
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Fri, Sep 11
    Draft Horses
    10:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sat, Sep 12
    Draft Horses
    9:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sun, Sep 13
    Draft Horses
    9:30 AM9:30 PM
    Mon, Sep 14
    Draft Horses
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Wed, Sep 16
    Draft Horses
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Thu, Sep 17
    Draft Horses
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Fri, Sep 18
    Draft Horses
    10:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sat, Sep 19
    Draft Horses
    9:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sun, Sep 20
    Draft Horses
    9:30 AM9:30 PM
    Mon, Sep 21
    Draft Horses
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Wed, Sep 23
    Draft Horses
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Thu, Sep 24
    Draft Horses
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Fri, Sep 25
    Draft Horses
    10:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sat, Sep 26
    Draft Horses
    9:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sun, Sep 27
    Draft Horses
    9:30 AM9:30 PM

Many thanks to our sponsors

Join Our E-Club

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert pre-sales and more!