Animals

Animals • Free

4-H Dogs

Sept. 14-19

  • Stop by Pierce County Arena to see the 4-H Dog Show.

  • Wed, Sep 14
    4-H Dogs
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Thu, Sep 15
    4-H Dogs
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Fri, Sep 16
    4-H Dogs
    10:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sat, Sep 17
    4-H Dogs
    9:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sun, Sep 18
    4-H Dogs
    9:30 AM9:30 PM
    Mon, Sep 19
    4-H Dogs
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Wed, Sep 21
    4-H Dogs
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Thu, Sep 22
    4-H Dogs
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Fri, Sep 23
    4-H Dogs
    10:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sat, Sep 24
    4-H Dogs
    9:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sun, Sep 25
    4-H Dogs
    9:30 AM9:30 PM

Thank You to our Official Sponsors

Join Our E-Club

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert pre-sales and more!