Animals

Animals • Free
  • Wed, Sep 11
    4-H Dogs10:30 AM
    Daily Dog Show - King, Lewis, Pacific, Wahkiakum, Cowlitz Counties10:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 12
    Daily Dog Show - Clark, Clallam, Grays Harbor/Mason, Kitsap Counties10:30 AM
    4-H Dogs10:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 13
    4-H Dogs10:30 AM
    Daily Dog Show - Asotin, Benton/Franklin, Ferry, Grant Island, Thurston, Chelan/Douglas, Stevens, Whitman, Yakima, Pend Oreille Counties10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 14
    4-H Dogs9:30 AM
    Dog Agility - Fit/Show11:00 AM
    Sun, Sep 15
    4-H Dogs9:30 AM
    4-H Dog Bowl1:00 PM
    Mon, Sep 16
    Daily Dog Show - King, Pierce, Jefferson10:30 AM
    4-H Dogs10:30 AM
    Wed, Sep 18
    4-H Dogs10:30 AM
    Daily Dog Show - Pierce, Snohomish, Kittitas10:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 19
    Daily Dog Show - Whatcom, Snohomish, Clark Counties10:30 AM
    4-H Dogs10:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 20
    4-H Dogs10:30 AM
    Daily Dog Show - Adams/Lincoln, Columbia, Garfield, Klickitat, Okanogan, San Juan, Skagit, Skamania, Spokane, Walla Walla Counties10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 21
    4-H Dogs9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 22
    4-H Dogs9:30 AM

Many thanks to our sponsors

Join Our E-Club

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert pre-sales and more!

Download our mobile app with interactive map!

Get it on Google Play
Get it in the Apple Store
Mobile Washington State Fair screenshot