Contact Us

Washington State Fair Events Center

110 9th Avenue SW Puyallup, WA 98371-0162
USA
Directions

Administration: (253) 845-1771
24-Hour Hotline: (253) 841-5045
Fax: (253) 841-5390

For general questions or information, email: info@thefair.com

For questions related to purchasing tickets, email: boxoffice@thefair.com

For questions related to the general website or Fair E-Club, email: webmaster@thefair.com

JOIN THE CLUB

Sign up for the Fair E-Club and stay up-to-date with the latest Fair news, ticket deals, exclusive concert presales and much more.

E-Club Signup 

Management Team

Kent Hojem, Chief Executive Officer - kent@thefair.com
Renee McClain, Chief Financial Officer - renee@thefair.com
Adam Heffron, Chief Operating Officer - adamh@thefair.com
Alan Baker, Facilities Manager - alan@thefair.com
Debbie Baker, Facility Rental / Event Services Manager - debbie@thefair.com
Paula Beadle, Sponsorship Consultant - paula@thefair.com
Holly Ball, Foundation Manager - hollyb@thefair.com
Cari Dixon, Executive Department Manager - carid@thefair.com
Stacy Howard, Public Relations Manager - stacyh@thefair.com
Dan Sharp, Vendor Services Manager - dan@thefair.com
Andrea Thayer, Competitive Exhibits / Grounds Entertainment Manager - andreat@thefair.com
Tracey Wittenfeld, Marketing Manager - tracey@thefair.com

EMAIL CLUB SIGNUP

Join the Fair E-Club to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert presales and more!

Sponsors

MOBILE APP