Events Calendar


Important Dates

Washington State Fair: Sept. 11 - 27, 2015
Spring Fair: April 14 - 17, 2016

To search for a specific event, enter keywords in the search field below, then click the go button.
Pick a Date
Wednesday June 03

Centennial's Annual Subcontractor Safety Fair

Sleep Country ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Saturday June 06

AKC Summer Dog Show

Sleep Country ShowPlex


Map It

Details

Franklin Pierce School District Graduation 2015

Grandstand


Map It

Details
Sunday June 07

AKC Summer Dog Show

Sleep Country ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Wednesday June 10

Orting High School Graduation 2015

Sleep Country ShowPlex


Details
Friday June 12

Washington Homeschool Convention & Trade Show

Sleep Country ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Saturday June 13

Puyallup School District Graduations - Class of 2015

Grandstand


Map It

Details

Washington Homeschool Convention & Trade Show

Sleep Country ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Monday June 15

2015 U.S. Open Parking & Shuttle Service

Fair Parking Lots - shuttles begin at 5:30am


Details
Tuesday June 16

2015 U.S. Open Parking & Shuttle Service

Fair Parking Lots - shuttles begin at 5:30am


Details
Wednesday June 17

2015 U.S. Open Parking & Shuttle Service

Fair Parking Lots - shuttles begin at 5:30am


Details
Thursday June 18

2015 U.S. Open Parking & Shuttle Service

Fair Parking Lots - shuttles begin at 5:30am


Details
Friday June 19

2015 U.S. Open Parking & Shuttle Service

Fair Parking Lots - shuttles begin at 5:30am


Details
Saturday June 20

2015 U.S. Open Parking & Shuttle Service

Fair Parking Lots - shuttles begin at 5:30am


Details
Sunday June 21

2015 U.S. Open Parking & Shuttle Service

Fair Parking Lots - shuttles begin at 5:30am


Details
Friday June 26

Crossroads Doll & Teddy Bear Show

Expo Hall


Map It

Details

Junk Salvation Vintage Market by the Funky Junk Sisters

Pavilion


Map It

Details
Saturday June 27

Washington Arms Collectors Show

Sleep Country ShowPlex


Map It

Details

Crossroads Doll & Teddy Bear Show

Expo Hall


Map It

Details

Junk Salvation Vintage Market by the Funky Junk Sisters

Pavilion


Map It

Details
Sunday June 28

Tour de Pierce Bicycle Ride

Gold Parking Lot


Map It

Details

Washington Arms Collectors Show

Sleep Country ShowPlex


Map It

Details

EMAIL CLUB SIGNUP

Join the Fair E-Club to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert presales and more!

Sponsors

GO MOBILE