Rides & Games

ThrillVille & SillyVille Info

  • Ride Open Hours

    Friday, Sept. 3, 2021: SillyVille 10:30am / ThrillVille 11am
    Sillyville Rides west of the train tracks will close at 9:30 pm each Friday due to the firework show.

    Saturday, Sept. 4, 2021: SillyVille 10am / ThrillVille 10am

    Sunday, Sept. 5, 2021: SillyVille 10am / ThrillVille 10am

    Monday, Sept. 6, 2021: SillyVille 10am / ThrillVille 10am

    Tuesday, Sept. 7. 2021: CLOSED

    Wednesday, Sept. 8, 2021: CLOSED

    Thursday, Sept. 9, 2021: SillyVille 11am / ThrillVille Noon

    Friday, Sept. 10, 2021: SillyVille 11am / ThrillVille Noon
    Sillyville Rides west of the train tracks will close at 9:30 pm each Friday due to the firework show.

    Saturday, Sept. 11, 2021: SillyVille 10am / ThrillVille 10am

    Sunday, Sept. 12, 2021: SillyVille 10am / ThrillVille 10am

    Monday, Sept. 13, 2021: 1SillyVille 11am / ThrillVille Noon

    Tuesday, Sept. 14, 2021: CLOSED

    Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2021: SillyVille 11am / ThrillVille Noon

    Thursday, Sept. 16, 2021: SillyVille 11am / ThrillVille Noon

    Friday, Sept. 17, 2021: SillyVille 11am / ThrillVille Noon
    Sillyville Rides west of the train tracks will close at 9:30 pm each Friday due to the firework show.

    Saturday, Sept. 18, 2021: SillyVille 10am / ThrillVille 10am

    Sunday, Sept. 19, 2021: SillyVille 10am / ThrillVille 10am

    Monday, Sept. 20, 2021: SillyVille 11am / ThrillVille Noon

    Tuesday, Sept. 21, 2021: CLOSED

    Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2021: SillyVille 11am / ThrillVille Noon

    Thursday, Sept. 23, 2021: SillyVille 11am / ThrillVille Noon

    Friday, Sept. 24, 2021: SillyVille 11am / ThrillVille Noon
    Sillyville Rides west of the train tracks will close at 9:30 pm each Friday due to the firework show.

    Saturday, Sept. 25, 2021: SillyVille 10am / ThrillVille 10am

    Sunday, Sept. 26, 2021: SillyVille 10am / ThrillVille 10am

  • Ride Tickets

    Ride Pricing

    • Ride Tickets - $0.60 each
    • Each ride requires 8-12 tickets
    • Extreme Scream - 30 tickets (Not valid with the Xfinity Dizzy Pass)

    All riders must be over 2 years of age, able to hold on to the ride, and meet the height requirements of each individual ride.

  • Rides Map

    Map coming soon!

    You can download a pdf map, or download the Fair Mobile App for an interactive map of all ride locations.

Join Our E-Club

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert pre-sales and more!