Rides

ThrillVille & SillyVille Info

  • Ride Open Hours

    Saturday, Aug. 31: SillyVille 10am / ThrillVille 10am

    Sunday, Sept. 1: SillyVille 10am / ThrillVille 10am

    Monday, Sept. 2: SillyVille 10am / ThrillVille 10am

    Tuesday, Sept. 3: CLOSED

    Wednesday, Sept. 4: CLOSED

    Thursday, Sept. 5: SillyVille 11am / ThrillVille Noon

    Friday, Sept. 6: SillyVille 11am / ThrillVille Noon

    Saturday, Sept. 7: SillyVille 10am / ThrillVille 10am

    Sunday, Sept. 8: SillyVille 10am / ThrillVille 10am

    Monday, Sept. 9: 1SillyVille 11am / ThrillVille Noon

    Tuesday, Sept. 10: CLOSED

    Wednesday, Sept. 11: SillyVille 11am / ThrillVille Noon

    Thursday, Sept. 12: SillyVille 11am / ThrillVille Noon

    Friday, Sept. 13: SillyVille 11am / ThrillVille Noon

    Saturday, Sept. 14: SillyVille 10am / ThrillVille 10am

    Sunday, Sept. 15: SillyVille 10am / ThrillVille 10am

    Monday, Sept. 16: SillyVille 11am / ThrillVille Noon

    Tuesday, Sept. 17: CLOSED

    Wednesday, Sept. 18: SillyVille 11am / ThrillVille Noon

    Thursday, Sept. 19: SillyVille 11am / ThrillVille Noon

    Friday, Sept. 20: SillyVille 11am / ThrillVille Noon

    Saturday, Sept. 21: SillyVille 10am / ThrillVille 10am

    Sunday, Sept. 22: SillyVille 10am / ThrillVille 10am

  • Ride Tickets

    Ride Pricing

    • Ride Tickets - $0.60 each
    • Each ride requires 7-12 tickets
    • Extreme Scream - 30 tickets (Not valid with the Xfinity Dizzy Pass)

    All riders must be over 2 years of age, able to hold on to the ride, and meet the height requirements of each individual ride.

Join Our E-Club

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert pre-sales and more!

Download our mobile app with interactive map!

Get it on Google Play
Get it in the Apple Store
Mobile Washington State Fair screenshot