Xfinity Dizzy Pass
Ride Deals

Xfinity Dizzy Pass

Save $10 Online Through Aug. 29!

Whirl and twirl the day away with unlimited rides for one low price.

Valid select days. 


Brought To You By

Buy tickets
  • Xfinity Dizzy Passes include unlimited ThrillVille and SillyVille rides, plus two free games! You can purchase either a Weekday or Weekend option. See below for details.

    Weekday Dizzy Pass

    Cost:

    • Advance Price: $35.00 - available online only June 13 - Sept. 1
    • Regular Price: $45.00 - available online or onsite starting Sept. 2

    Weekday Valid Dates:

    • Monday, Sept. 2
    • Thursday, Sept. 5
    • Friday, Sept. 6
    • Monday, Sept. 9
    • Wednesday, Sept. 11
    • Thursday, Sept. 12
    • Friday, Sept. 13
    • Monday, Sept. 16
    • Wednesday, Sept. 18
    • Thursday, Sept. 19
    • Friday, Sept 20
    • Not valid on Opening Day, Friday, Aug. 30

    Buy Weekday Dizzy Pass

    Weekend Dizzy Pass - Sept. 7 & 8 Only

    Cost:

    • Advance Price: $40.00 - available online ...

Many thanks to our sponsors

Join Our E-Club

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert pre-sales and more!

Download our mobile app with interactive map!

Get it on Google Play
Get it in the Apple Store
Mobile Washington State Fair screenshot