Xfinity Dizzy Pass
Ride Deals

Xfinity Dizzy Pass

Get Unlimited Rides!

Get unlimited rides with a Dizzy Pass ride bracelet.

Brought to you by

todo-fill-this
  • Xfinity Dizzy Passes include unlimited ThrillVille and SillyVille rides, plus two free games! You can purchase either a Weekday or Weekend option. See below for details.

    Weekday Dizzy Pass

    Cost:

    • $50.00 - available online or onsite

    Weekday Valid Dates:

    • Monday, Sept. 6
    • Thursday, Sept. 9 
    • Friday, Sept. 10
    • Monday, Sept. 13
    • Wednesday, Sept. 15
    • Thursday, Sept. 16
    • Friday, Sept. 17
    • Monday, Sept. 20
    • Wednesday, Sept. 22
    • Thursday, Sept. 23
    • Friday, Sept 24
    • Not valid on Opening Day, Friday, Sept. 3

    Weekend Dizzy Pass - Sept. 11 & 12 Only

    Cost:

    • $55.00 - available online or onsite

    Weekend Valid Dates:

    • Saturday, Sept. 11
    • Sunday, Sept. 12

    Xfinity Dizzy Passes are valid for one-day use only...

Many thanks to our sponsors

Join Our E-Club

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert pre-sales and more!