Year-Round Events

Washington State Fair

Sept. 3-26, 2021

  • It's Washington's biggest party and everyone's invited! Keep checking back for concert announcements, new exhibits and great entertainment schedules!

  • Fri, Sep 3
    Washington State Fair
    10:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sat, Sep 4
    Washington State Fair
    9:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sun, Sep 5
    Washington State Fair
    9:30 AM10:30 PM
    Mon, Sep 6
    Washington State Fair
    9:30 AM9:30 PM
    Thu, Sep 9
    Washington State Fair
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Fri, Sep 10
    Washington State Fair
    10:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sat, Sep 11
    Washington State Fair
    9:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sun, Sep 12
    Washington State Fair
    9:30 AM9:30 PM
    Wed, Sep 15
    Washington State Fair
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Thu, Sep 16
    Washington State Fair
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Fri, Sep 17
    Washington State Fair
    10:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sat, Sep 18
    Washington State Fair
    9:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sun, Sep 19
    Washington State Fair
    9:30 AM9:30 PM
    Mon, Sep 20
    Washington State Fair
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Wed, Sep 22
    Washington State Fair
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Thu, Sep 23
    Washington State Fair
    10:30 AM9:30 PM
    Fri, Sep 24
    Washington State Fair
    10:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sat, Sep 25
    Washington State Fair
    9:30 AM10:30 PM
    Sun, Sep 26
    Washington State Fair
    9:30 AM9:30 PM

Many thanks to our sponsors

Join Our E-Club

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert pre-sales and more!