Exhibits & Attractions • Kid-Friendly, Free, New This Year, Featured

Tropical Odyssey

A Maze Adventure

  • Immerse yourself in the story of sustainable butterfly farming. Discover sustainable and unsustainable rainforest practices, rescue caterpillars from predators, help feed them, play Pupa Pick-N-Pack, and zipslide through the rainforest canopy. Uncover successful rainforest enterprises that adhere to sustainability's triple bottom line, balancing people, planet & profit!

  • Fri, Aug 30
    Tropical Odyssey10:30 AM
    Sat, Aug 31
    Tropical Odyssey9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 1
    Tropical Odyssey9:30 AM
    Mon, Sep 2
    Tropical Odyssey9:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 5
    Tropical Odyssey10:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 6
    Tropical Odyssey10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 7
    Tropical Odyssey9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 8
    Tropical Odyssey9:30 AM
    Mon, Sep 9
    Tropical Odyssey10:30 AM
    Wed, Sep 11
    Tropical Odyssey10:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 12
    Tropical Odyssey10:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 13
    Tropical Odyssey10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 14
    Tropical Odyssey9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 15
    Tropical Odyssey9:30 AM
    Mon, Sep 16
    Tropical Odyssey10:30 AM
    Wed, Sep 18
    Tropical Odyssey10:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 19
    Tropical Odyssey10:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 20
    Tropical Odyssey10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 21
    Tropical Odyssey9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 22
    Tropical Odyssey9:30 AM

Many thanks to our sponsors

Join Our E-Club

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert pre-sales and more!

Download our mobile app with interactive map!

Get it on Google Play
Get it in the Apple Store
Mobile Washington State Fair screenshot