Holiday Magic

The Salvation Army Toy Drive

Green Gate

Help those in need by donating new, unwrapped toys for all ages.

Locations: Inside Green and Blue Gates, at Guest Service booths

Brought To You By

todo-fill-this
todo-fill-this
  • Collection bins will be located at Guest Services booths for the duration of Holiday Magic. Donate, and enter to win 2023 Washington State Fair Event Center experiences.

  • Thu, Dec 1
    The Salvation Army Toy Drive
    4:30 PM9:30 PM
    Fri, Dec 2
    The Salvation Army Toy Drive
    4:30 PM9:30 PM
    Sat, Dec 3
    The Salvation Army Toy Drive
    4:30 PM9:30 PM
    Sun, Dec 4
    The Salvation Army Toy Drive
    4:30 PM9:30 PM
    Thu, Dec 8
    The Salvation Army Toy Drive
    4:30 PM9:30 PM
    Fri, Dec 9
    The Salvation Army Toy Drive
    4:30 PM9:30 PM
    Sat, Dec 10
    The Salvation Army Toy Drive
    4:30 PM9:30 PM
    Sun, Dec 11
    The Salvation Army Toy Drive
    4:30 PM9:30 PM
    Thu, Dec 15
    The Salvation Army Toy Drive
    4:30 PM9:30 PM
    Fri, Dec 16
    The Salvation Army Toy Drive
    4:30 PM9:30 PM
    Sat, Dec 17
    The Salvation Army Toy Drive
    4:30 PM9:30 PM
    Sun, Dec 18
    The Salvation Army Toy Drive
    4:30 PM9:30 PM
    Tue, Dec 20
    The Salvation Army Toy Drive
    4:30 PM9:30 PM
    Wed, Dec 21
    The Salvation Army Toy Drive
    4:30 PM9:30 PM
    Thu, Dec 22
    The Salvation Army Toy Drive
    4:30 PM9:30 PM
    Fri, Dec 23
    The Salvation Army Toy Drive
    4:30 PM9:30 PM

Thanks to Our Holiday Magic Sponsors

Join Our E-Club

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert pre-sales and more!