Exhibits & Attractions

Exhibits & Attractions • Free, Kid-Friendly

Timber Gulch

Near Green Gate

Open Daily

  • Travel back in time at Timber Gulch, just inside Green Gate. Swing through the doors of the saloon, pose for a photo at the jail and even check out the casket outside the undertaker’s office in this adorable western town.

  • Fri, Sep 4
    Timber Gulch10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 5
    Timber Gulch9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 6
    Timber Gulch9:30 AM
    Mon, Sep 7
    Timber Gulch9:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 10
    Timber Gulch10:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 11
    Timber Gulch10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 12
    Timber Gulch9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 13
    Timber Gulch9:30 AM
    Mon, Sep 14
    Timber Gulch10:30 AM
    Wed, Sep 16
    Timber Gulch10:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 17
    Timber Gulch10:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 18
    Timber Gulch10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 19
    Timber Gulch9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 20
    Timber Gulch9:30 AM
    Mon, Sep 21
    Timber Gulch10:30 AM
    Wed, Sep 23
    Timber Gulch10:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 24
    Timber Gulch10:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 25
    Timber Gulch10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 26
    Timber Gulch9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 27
    Timber Gulch9:30 AM

Many thanks to our sponsors

Join Our E-Club

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert pre-sales and more!

Download our mobile app with interactive map!

Get it on Google Play
Get it in the Apple Store
Mobile Washington State Fair screenshot