Exhibits & Attractions

Exhibits & Attractions • New This Year, Featured

Pavilion Marketplace

Shop till you drop!

  • New this year! You'll find some great shopping in the Pavilion Marketplace with four themed specialty shows.

    • August 30 - September 2 - Upcycled Chic
    • September 5-9 - Buckles, Boots & Bling
    • Sept. 11 - 16 - Stylish Home, Green Garden
    • Sept. 18-22 - Sights and Bites of the PNW
  • Fri, Aug 30
    Upcycled Chic10:30 AM
    Sat, Aug 31
    Upcycled Chic9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 1
    Upcycled Chic9:30 AM
    Mon, Sep 2
    Upcycled Chic9:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 5
    Buckles, Boots & Bling10:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 6
    Buckles, Boots & Bling10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 7
    Buckles, Boots & Bling9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 8
    Buckles, Boots & Bling9:30 AM
    Mon, Sep 9
    Buckles, Boots & Bling10:30 AM
    Wed, Sep 11
    Stylish Home, Green Garden10:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 12
    Stylish Home, Green Garden10:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 13
    Stylish Home, Green Garden10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 14
    Stylish Home, Green Garden9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 15
    Stylish Home, Green Garden9:30 AM
    Mon, Sep 16
    Stylish Home, Green Garden10:30 AM
    Wed, Sep 18
    Sights & Bites of the Pacific Northwest10:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 19
    Sights & Bites of the Pacific Northwest10:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 20
    Sights & Bites of the Pacific Northwest10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 21
    Sights & Bites of the Pacific Northwest9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 22
    Sights & Bites of the Pacific Northwest9:30 AM

Many thanks to our sponsors

Join Our E-Club

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert pre-sales and more!

Download our mobile app with interactive map!

Get it on Google Play
Get it in the Apple Store
Mobile Washington State Fair screenshot