Art & Hobby • Free

Jr/Sr High School Art Show

  • Enjoy the works of Washington's growing artists. This exhibit features over 1,000 pieces of flat artwork from Western Washington schools, and encourages students to develop confidence and creativity. A panel of professional local art educators judge the entries.

    Enter Your Work

  • Fri, Aug 30
    Jr/Sr High School Art Show10:30 AM
    Sat, Aug 31
    Jr/Sr High School Art Show9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 1
    Jr/Sr High School Art Show9:30 AM
    Mon, Sep 2
    Jr/Sr High School Art Show9:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 5
    Jr/Sr High School Art Show10:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 6
    Jr/Sr High School Art Show10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 7
    Jr/Sr High School Art Show9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 8
    Jr/Sr High School Art Show9:30 AM
    Mon, Sep 9
    Jr/Sr High School Art Show10:30 AM
    Wed, Sep 11
    Jr/Sr High School Art Show10:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 12
    Jr/Sr High School Art Show10:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 13
    Jr/Sr High School Art Show10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 14
    Jr/Sr High School Art Show9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 15
    Jr/Sr High School Art Show9:30 AM
    Mon, Sep 16
    Jr/Sr High School Art Show10:30 AM
    Wed, Sep 18
    Jr/Sr High School Art Show10:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 19
    Jr/Sr High School Art Show10:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 20
    Jr/Sr High School Art Show10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 21
    Jr/Sr High School Art Show9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 22
    Jr/Sr High School Art Show9:30 AM

Many thanks to our sponsors

Join Our E-Club

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert pre-sales and more!

Download our mobile app with interactive map!

Get it on Google Play
Get it in the Apple Store
Mobile Washington State Fair screenshot