Exhibits & Attractions • Free

Fair Museum

Open Daily

  • In June 1900, a group of local businessmen, farmers and residents joined together to discuss the idea of a fair in the Puyallup Valley area. The community had no idea the tradition which had begun, nor could they have imagined the treasured memories each decade would bring.

    Now, over 100 years later, the Washington State Fair has transformed into one of the top fairs in the country and the largest single attraction held annually in the state of Washington.

    Stop by the Fair Museum to learn about the rich history of the Washington State Fair, view Fair artifacts and take a trip down memory lane!

  • Fri, Aug 30
    Fair Museum10:30 AM
    Sat, Aug 31
    Fair Museum9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 1
    Fair Museum9:30 AM
    Mon, Sep 2
    Fair Museum9:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 5
    Fair Museum10:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 6
    Fair Museum10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 7
    Fair Museum9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 8
    Fair Museum9:30 AM
    Mon, Sep 9
    Fair Museum10:30 AM
    Wed, Sep 11
    Fair Museum10:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 12
    Fair Museum10:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 13
    Fair Museum10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 14
    Fair Museum9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 15
    Fair Museum9:30 AM
    Mon, Sep 16
    Fair Museum10:30 AM
    Wed, Sep 18
    Fair Museum10:30 AM
    Thu, Sep 19
    Fair Museum10:30 AM
    Fri, Sep 20
    Fair Museum10:30 AM
    Sat, Sep 21
    Fair Museum9:30 AM
    Sun, Sep 22
    Fair Museum9:30 AM

Many thanks to our sponsors

Join Our E-Club

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert pre-sales and more!

Download our mobile app with interactive map!

Get it on Google Play
Get it in the Apple Store
Mobile Washington State Fair screenshot