Purchase Tickets

2019 Motorsport Mayhem

Monster Truck Show

Friday, Apr 12 at 7:30pm, $12.00 – $39.00


Details

Slamfest Demolition Derby - Saturday

Saturday, Apr 13 at 7:30pm, $12.00 – $36.00


Details

Slamfest Demolition Derby - Sunday Featuring Boat Bash

Sunday, Apr 14 at 4:00pm, $10.00 – $36.00


Details
2019 Concert Series

Keith Urban

Saturday, Aug 31 at 7:30pm, $100.00 – $125.00


Details

The Beach Boys

Monday, Sep 2 at 6:00pm, $0.00 – $55.00


Details

Aaron Watson Dancin' in the Dirt Party

Thursday, Sep 5 at 9:00pm, $40.00


Details

Eli Young Band Dancin' in the Dirt Party

Friday, Sep 6 at 9:00pm, $40.00


Details

The Cadillac Three Dancin' in the Dirt Party

Saturday, Sep 7 at 9:00pm, $40.00


Details

Foreigner

Wednesday, Sep 18 at 7:30pm, $45.00 – $65.00


Details

Old Dominion

Thursday, Sep 19 at 7:30pm, $50.00 – $75.00


Details

Brad Paisley

Sunday, Sep 22 at 7:30pm, $65.00 – $99.00


Details
2019 PRORODEO TOUR PLAYOFFS

Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Playoffs - with Aaron Watson

Thursday, Sep 5 at 6:30pm, $28.00 – $40.00


Details

Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Playoffs - with Eli Young Band

Friday, Sep 6 at 6:30pm, $28.00 – $40.00


Details

Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Playoffs - Saturday Matinee

Saturday, Sep 7 at 1:00pm, $15.00 – $35.00


Details

Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Playoffs - with The Cadillac Three

Saturday, Sep 7 at 6:30pm, $28.00 – $40.00


Details

Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Playoffs - Puyallup Finals

Sunday, Sep 8 at 1:00pm, $28.00 – $40.00


Details
2019 Pre-Show Parties

Keith Urban Pre-Show Party

Saturday, Aug 31 at 5:00pm, $46.00


Details

Foreigner Pre-Show Party

Wednesday, Sep 18 at 5:00pm, $46.00


Details

Brad Paisley Pre-Show Party

Sunday, Sep 22 at 5:00pm, $46.00


Details

EMAIL CLUB SIGNUP

Join the Fair E-Club to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert presales and more!

Sponsors

MOBILE APP