Tickets

Columbia Bank Concert Series

Clay Walker Dancin' in the Dirt Party

Friday, Sep 5 at 9:00pm, $40.00


Details

Colt Ford Dancin' in the Dirt Party

Saturday, Sep 6 at 9:00pm, $30.00


Details

Jennifer Nettles & Brandy Clark "That Girl Tour 2014"

Monday, Sep 8 at 7:30pm, $30.00 – $75.00


Details

Chicago & REO Speedwagon

Tuesday, Sep 9 at 7:30pm, $40.00 – $80.00


Details

Chicago & REO Speedwagon Pre-Show Dinner Party

Tuesday, Sep 9 at 5:00pm, $50.00


Details

Cody Simpson / MKTO / Coco Jones

Wednesday, Sep 10 at 5:30pm, $20.00 – $45.00


Details

Fall Out Boy & New Politics

Friday, Sep 12 at 7:30pm, $45.00 – $55.00


Details

An Evening With Keith Urban

Saturday, Sep 13 at 7:30pm, $40.00 – $100.00


Details

Keith Urban Pre-Show Dinner Party

Saturday, Sep 13 at 5:00pm, $55.00


Details

Florida Georgia Line

Monday, Sep 15 at 7:30pm, $40.00 – $90.00


Details

Florida Georgia Line "Shine On" Pre-Show Party

Monday, Sep 15 at 5:00pm, $30.00


Details

Michael W Smith & Amy Grant

Wednesday, Sep 17 at 7:30pm, $30.00 – $50.00


Details

Jeff Dunham

Thursday, Sep 18 at 7:30pm, $40.00 – $75.00


Details

Jeff Dunham Pre-Show Dinner Party

Thursday, Sep 18 at 5:00pm, $55.00


Details

Toby Keith

Saturday, Sep 20 at 7:30pm, $40.00 – $95.00


Details

Toby Keith "Red Cup" Pre-Show Party

Saturday, Sep 20 at 5:00pm, $30.00


Details
Washington State Fair Rodeo

Rodeo Season Pass

$85.00 – $168.00


Details

Rodeo Playoffs - Friday Matinee

Friday, Sep 5 at 1:00pm, $5.00 – $18.00


Details

Rodeo Playoffs w/ Clay Walker - Friday Evening

Friday, Sep 5 at 6:30pm, $30.00 – $50.00


Details

Rodeo Playoffs - Saturday Matinee

Saturday, Sep 6 at 1:00pm, $16.00 – $30.00


Details

Rodeo Playoffs w/ Colt Ford - Saturday Evening

Saturday, Sep 6 at 6:30pm, $20.00 – $35.00


Details

Rodeo - Puyallup Finals

Sunday, Sep 7 at 1:00pm, $20.00 – $35.00


Details

Want to be the first to know when tickets go on sale? Sign up for our email club and stay up-to-date with the latest Fair news, ticket deals, exclusive concert presales and much more.

EMAIL SIGNUP

Join the Fair email club to get the latest news, special discounts, concert pre-sale announcements and more!

Sponsors

GO MOBILE