Ticket Sales


Join the Fair E-Club

Want to be the first to know when tickets go on sale? Sign up for our E-Club and stay up-to-date with the latest Fair news, ticket deals, exclusive concert presales and much more.

E-Club Signup 

Fair Admission

Regular Price
General (ages 13 - 61) - $14
Child (ages 6 - 12) - $11
Seniors (ages 62+) - $11
Children 5 & under - FREE

There's so many ways to save on admission, rides and more. Visit our Deals & Discounts page find your savings.

2018 Washington State Fair - Admission & Rides

Ride & Admission Bundle

ONLINE ONLY through Aug. 30 - Save 45% on admission and rides!


Details

Season Pass

Get unlimited Fair gate admission for just $1.73 per day!


Details

Discount Gate Admission - Online

Buy online and save!


Details

Ride & Game FunCard - 40 Tickets

Buy your ride tickets online!


Details

Ride & Game FunCard - 120 Tickets

Save $10!


Details

Xfinity Dizzy Pass - Weekday

Valid select days Sep. 3 - 23


Details

Xfinity Dizzy Pass - Weekend (Sept 8 & 9 ONLY)

Spin the day away on Saturday, Sep. 8 or Sunday, Sep. 9


Details

Sounder Train Express Pack - South King County

Ride the Sounder Sat, Sep. 15 OR Sep. 22


Details

Sounder Train Express Pack - North King & Snohomish County

Ride the Sounder Sat, Sep. 15 OR Sep. 22


Details
2018 Washington State Fair - Attractions & Exhibits

Discover the Dinosaurs

Open Daily. Tickets are just $7.


Details

Cirque Ma'Ceo Equestrian Stunt Show

Aug. 31 - Sept. 3 ONLY - Tickets are just $7.


Details

Thirsty Thursdays at Brew Park

Thursdays - Sept. 6, 13, & 20


Details

Gabriel Sanchez presents The Prince Experience

Friday, Aug 31 at 6:30pm, $10.00


Details

MJ LIVE! Michael Jackson Tribute Concert

Saturday, Sep 1 at 6:30pm


Details

Fleetwood Mask: The Ultimate Tribute to Fleetwood Mac 

Sunday, Sep 2 at 6:30pm, $10.00


Details

Piano Men - A Tribute to Elton John & Billy Joel

Monday, Sep 3 at 6:30pm, $10.00


Details
2018 Columbia Bank Concert Series

An Evening with Chicago

Friday, Aug 31 at 7:30pm, $28.00 – $135.00


Details

Khalid

Saturday, Sep 1 at 7:30pm, $45.00 – $80.00


Details

Florida Georgia Line

Sunday, Sep 2 at 7:30pm, $0.00 – $160.00


Details

Lost 80's Live

Monday, Sep 3 at 4:30pm, $0.00 – $45.00


Details

Scotty McCreery Dancin' in the Dirt Party

Friday, Sep 7 at 9:00pm, $40.00


Details

Jamey Johnson Dancin' in the Dirt Party

Saturday, Sep 8 at 9:00pm, $40.00


Details

Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles

Monday, Sep 10 at 7:30pm, $20.00 – $50.00


Details

An Evening with Seal

Wednesday, Sep 12 at 7:30pm, $45.00 – $75.00


Details

Boy George and Culture Club

Thursday, Sep 13 at 7:30pm, $45.00 – $65.00


Details

An Evening with Terry Fator

Friday, Sep 14 at 7:30pm, $20.00 – $55.00


Details

Toby Keith

Saturday, Sep 15 at 7:30pm, $70.00 – $95.00


Details

Lauren Daigle

Monday, Sep 17 at 7:30pm, $30.00 – $45.00


Details

Joan Jett & The Blackhearts and Cheap Trick

Wednesday, Sep 19 at 7:30pm, $40.00 – $60.00


Details

Brett Eldredge

Thursday, Sep 20 at 7:30pm, $45.00 – $75.00


Details

Macklemore

Friday, Sep 21 at 7:30pm, $85.00 – $110.00


Details

Gabriel "Fluffy" Iglesias

Saturday, Sep 22 at 7:30pm, $45.00 – $65.00


Details

Rascal Flatts

Sunday, Sep 23 at 7:30pm, $60.00 – $90.00


Details
Washington State Fair Rodeo

Justin Boots Rodeo Finale - Thursday Evening

Thursday, Sep 6 at 6:30pm, $15.00 – $30.00


Details

Justin Boots Rodeo Finale with Scotty McCreery - Friday Evening

Friday, Sep 7 at 6:30pm, $16.50 – $40.00


Details

Scotty McCreery Dancin' in the Dirt Party

Friday, Sep 7 at 9:00pm, $40.00


Details

Justin Boots Rodeo Finale - Saturday Matinee

Saturday, Sep 8 at 1:00pm, $15.00 – $35.00


Details

Justin Boots Rodeo Finale with Jamey Johnson - Saturday Evening

Saturday, Sep 8 at 6:30pm, $30.00 – $40.00


Details

Jamey Johnson Dancin' in the Dirt Party

Saturday, Sep 8 at 9:00pm, $40.00


Details

Justin Boots Rodeo Finale - Sunday Matinee

Sunday, Sep 9 at 1:00pm, $30.00 – $40.00


Details
2018 Concert Pre-Show Parties

Florida Georgia Line Pre-Show Party

Sunday, Sep 2 at 5:00pm, $43.00


Details

Macklemore Pre-Show Party

Friday, Sep 21 at 5:00pm, $43.00


Details

Toby Keith Pre-Show Party

Saturday, Sep 15 at 5:00pm, $45.00


Details

Rascal Flatts Pre-Show Party

Sunday, Sep 23 at 5:00pm, $43.00


Details
Events Center

Oktoberfest Northwest

Friday, Oct 5 - Sunday, Oct 7


Details

EMAIL CLUB SIGNUP

Join the Fair E-Club to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert presales and more!

Sponsors

MOBILE APP