Purchase Tickets

2019 Concert Series

Billy Idol

Friday, Aug 30 at 7:30pm, $60.00 – $80.00


Details

Keith Urban

Saturday, Aug 31 at 7:30pm, $100.00 – $125.00


Details

Weezer

Sunday, Sep 1 at 7:30pm, $60.00 – $80.00


Details

The Beach Boys

Monday, Sep 2 at 6:00pm, $0.00 – $55.00


Details

Aaron Watson Dancin' in the Dirt Party

Thursday, Sep 5 at 9:00pm, $40.00


Details

Eli Young Band Dancin' in the Dirt Party

Friday, Sep 6 at 9:00pm, $40.00


Details

The Cadillac Three Dancin' in the Dirt Party

Saturday, Sep 7 at 9:00pm, $40.00


Details

American Freestyle Bullfighting

Monday, Sep 9 at 7:30pm, $15.00 – $30.00


Details

John Crist

Wednesday, Sep 11 at 7:30pm, $25.00 – $45.00


Details

Boyz II Men & 98 Degrees

Thursday, Sep 12 at 7:30pm, $40.00 – $65.00


Details

Ciara

Friday, Sep 13 at 7:30pm, $45.00 – $70.00


Details

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Saturday, Sep 14 at 7:30pm, $80.00 – $100.00


Details

Chris Tomlin

Monday, Sep 16 at 7:30pm, $0.00 – $50.00


Details

Foreigner

Wednesday, Sep 18 at 7:30pm, $45.00 – $65.00


Details

Old Dominion

Thursday, Sep 19 at 7:30pm, $50.00 – $75.00


Details

Charlie Wilson

Saturday, Sep 21 at 7:30pm, $40.00 – $65.00


Details

Brad Paisley

Sunday, Sep 22 at 7:30pm, $65.00 – $99.00


Details
2019 PRORODEO TOUR PLAYOFFS

Rodeo Season Pass

See all five Rodeo performances for the price of three!


Details

Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale - with Aaron Watson

Thursday, Sep 5 at 6:30pm, $30.00 – $40.00


Details

Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale - with Eli Young Band

Friday, Sep 6 at 6:30pm, $30.00 – $40.00


Details

Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale - Saturday Matinee

Saturday, Sep 7 at 1:00pm, $15.00 – $35.00


Details

Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale - with The Cadillac Three

Saturday, Sep 7 at 6:30pm, $30.00 – $40.00


Details

Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale - Puyallup Finals

Sunday, Sep 8 at 1:00pm, $30.00 – $40.00


Details
2019 Pre-Show Parties

Keith Urban Pre-Show Party

Saturday, Aug 31 at 5:00pm, $46.00


Details

Daryl Hall & John Oates Pre-Show Party

Saturday, Sep 14 at 5:00pm, $46.00


Details

Foreigner Pre-Show Party

Wednesday, Sep 18 at 5:00pm, $46.00


Details

Brad Paisley Pre-Show Party

Sunday, Sep 22 at 5:00pm, $46.00


Details

EMAIL CLUB SIGNUP

Join the Fair E-Club to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert presales and more!

Sponsors

MOBILE APP