Ticket Sales


2016 Columbia Bank Concert Series

J. Cole with special guest Bas

Friday, Sep 2 at 7:30pm, $70.00 – $115.00


Details

Kid Rock with special guest Uncle Kracker

Saturday, Sep 3 at 7:30pm, $95.00 – $120.00


Details

Kid Rock Pre-Show Party

Saturday, Sep 3 at 5:00pm, $38.00


Details

Tim McGraw

Sunday, Sep 4 at 7:30pm, $85.00 – $350.00


Details

Tim McGraw VIP Experience

Sunday, Sep 4 at 5:00pm, $250.00 – $350.00


Details

End of Summer Bash Pre-Show Party

Monday, Sep 5 at 3:00pm, $11.00 – $16.00


Details

Creedence Clearwater Revisited

Wednesday, Sep 7 at 7:30pm, $30.00


Details

Smash Mouth

Thursday, Sep 8 at 7:30pm, $30.00


Details

Thompson Square Dancin' in the Dirt Party

Friday, Sep 9 at 9:00pm, $35.00


Details

Chris Janson Dancin' in the Dirt Party

Saturday, Sep 10 at 9:00pm, $35.00


Details

for King & Country and Matt Maher

Monday, Sep 12 at 7:30pm, $26.00 – $46.00


Details

DNCE with special guest LunchMoney Lewis

Wednesday, Sep 14 at 7:30pm, $28.00 – $55.00


Details

X Ambassadors / Rachel Platten

Thursday, Sep 15 at 7:30pm, $40.00 – $65.00


Details

Charlie Wilson with special guest Joe

Friday, Sep 16 at 7:30pm, $45.00 – $65.00


Details

Alan Jackson

Saturday, Sep 17 at 7:30pm, $50.00 – $85.00


Details

Fiestas Patrias featuring Voz de Mando, Proyecto X and Mariachi Divas

Sunday, Sep 18 at 5:00pm, $10.00 – $20.00


Details

Chris Young with special guest Cassadee Pope

Monday, Sep 19 at 7:30pm, $40.00 – $60.00


Details

Gavin DeGraw & Andy Grammer

Wednesday, Sep 21 at 7:00pm, $43.00 – $65.00


Details

Dierks Bentley plus guest Tucker Beathard

Thursday, Sep 22 at 7:30pm, $65.00 – $100.00


Details

Dierks Bentley Pre-Show Party

Thursday, Sep 22 at 5:00pm, $38.00


Details

Jeff Foxworthy & Larry the Cable Guy

Friday, Sep 23 at 7:30pm, $55.00 – $80.00


Details

Flo Rida with special guest Natalie La Rose

Saturday, Sep 24 at 7:30pm, $40.00 – $68.00


Details

Train with special guests MAGIC!

Sunday, Sep 25 at 7:30pm, $50.00 – $75.00


Details
2016 Washington State Fair

Discount Gate Admission - Online

Buy online by Sept. 1 and save up to $2.50 per ticket


Details

Season Pass

Get unlimited Fair gate admission for just $1.79 per day


Details

3-Day Pass - One, Two, FREE!

Buy two admissions, get a third day FREE!


Details

Ride & Admission Bundle

Save 45% on admission and rides - deal ends Sept. 6


Details

Xfinity Dizzy Pass - Weekend

Purchase by Sept. 6 and save $10 per pass


Details

Xfinity Dizzy Pass - Weekday

Purchase by Sept. 6 and save $10 per pass


Details

Ride & Game FunCard - 120 Tickets

Purchase ride and game tickets as a package and save 17%


Details

Ride & Game FunCard - 40 Tickets

Buy your ride tickets in advance! 40 tickets for only $20.00.


Details

Discover the Dinosaurs

Friday, Sep 2 - Sunday, Sep 25, $6.00


Details

Sounder Train Express Pack - North King & Snohomish County

Ride the Sounder Sat, Sep 17 & Sat, Sep 24


Details

Sounder Train Express Pack - South King County

Ride the Sounder Sat, Sep 17 & Sat, Sep 24


Details
Washington State Fair Rodeo

Rodeo Season Pass

See all five Rodeo performances for the price of three!


Details

Rodeo Playoffs - Friday Matinee

Friday, Sep 9 at 1:00pm, $5.00 – $18.00


Details

Rodeo Playoffs with Thompson Square - Friday Evening

Friday, Sep 9 at 6:30pm, $30.00 – $40.00


Details

Rodeo Playoffs - Saturday Matinee

Saturday, Sep 10 at 1:00pm, $15.00 – $30.00


Details

Rodeo Playoffs with Chris Janson - Saturday Evening

Saturday, Sep 10 at 6:30pm, $28.00 – $40.00


Details

Rodeo - Puyallup Finals

Sunday, Sep 11 at 1:00pm, $25.00 – $35.00


Details


Join the Fair E-Club

Want to be the first to know when tickets go on sale? Sign up for our E-Club and stay up-to-date with the latest Fair news, ticket deals, exclusive concert presales and much more.

E-Club Signup 
 

EMAIL CLUB SIGNUP

Join the Fair E-Club to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert presales and more!

Sponsors

MOBILE APP