Ride Hours

Opening Hours
SillyVille/Carousel Midway
Friday 1-Sep 10 AM** 11:00 AM
Saturday 2-Sep 10:00 AM 10:00 AM
Sunday 3-Sep 10:00 AM 10:00 AM
Monday September 4 (Bracelet) 10:00 AM 10:00 AM
Tuesday 5-Sep CLOSED
Wednesday 6-Sep
Thursday September 7 (Bracelet) 11:00 AM 12 Noon
Friday September 8 (Bracelet) 11:00 AM 12 Noon
Saturday September 9 (Bracelet) 10:00 AM 10:00 AM
Sunday  September 10 (Bracelet) 10:00 AM 10:00 AM
Monday September 11 (Bracelet) 11:00 AM 12 Noon
Tuesday 12-Sep CLOSED
Wednesday September 13 (Bracelet) 11:00 AM 12 Noon
Thursday September 14 (Bracelet) 11:00 AM 12 Noon
Friday September 15 (Bracelet) 11:00 AM 12 Noon
Saturday 16-Sep 10:00 AM 10:00 AM
Sunday 17-Sep 10:00 AM 10:00 AM
Monday September 18 (Bracelet) 11:00 AM 12 Noon
Tuesday 19-Sep CLOSED
Wednesday September 20 (Bracelet) 11:00 AM 12 Noon
Thursday September 21 (Bracelet) 11:00 AM 12 Noon
Friday September 22 (Bracelet) 11:00 AM 12 Noon
Saturday 23-Sep 10:00 AM 10:00 AM
Sunday 24-Sep 10:00 AM 10:00 AM
Dizzy Pass Bracelets sold until 9 pm, Ride until 10 pm.

EMAIL CLUB SIGNUP

Join the Fair E-Club to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert presales and more!

Sponsors

MOBILE APP