Lost World of Dragons

Open Daily
Location: Centennial Building

Tickets: $8
(Separate Fair admission ticket required)


Buy Tickets
Share:

Details

This NEW exhibit will immerse you in the stories and mythology of dragons. Discover the lore and history of nearly every region and culture, from Norway to ancient China. Enjoy interactive displays and Instagram-worthy photo opportunities. Explores the history and science behind how the dragon myth has grown through the ages and across different cultures.

Tickets: 


Fair Gate admission is not included with the Lost World of Dragons ticket. You must also purchase Fair admission tickets to visit this exhibit.

  • General Admission (ages 3 and over): $8
  • Kids 2 and under: FREE 

Online fees apply. Separate tickets required for Fair admission and Lost World of Dragons exhibit.

Buy Tickets Online

Calendar

Friday August 30

Lost World of Dragons


Add
Saturday August 31

Lost World of Dragons


Add
Sunday September 01

Lost World of Dragons


Add
Monday September 02

Lost World of Dragons


Add
Thursday September 05

Lost World of Dragons


Add
Friday September 06

Lost World of Dragons


Add
Saturday September 07

Lost World of Dragons


Add
Sunday September 08

Lost World of Dragons


Add
Monday September 09

Lost World of Dragons


Add
Wednesday September 11

Lost World of Dragons


Add
Thursday September 12

Lost World of Dragons


Add
Friday September 13

Lost World of Dragons


Add
Saturday September 14

Lost World of Dragons


Add
Sunday September 15

Lost World of Dragons


Add
Monday September 16

Lost World of Dragons


Add
Wednesday September 18

Lost World of Dragons


Add
Thursday September 19

Lost World of Dragons


Add
Friday September 20

Lost World of Dragons


Add
Saturday September 21

Lost World of Dragons


Add
Sunday September 22

Lost World of Dragons


Add

EMAIL CLUB SIGNUP

Join the Fair E-Club to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert presales and more!

Sponsors

MOBILE APP