Fair Museum

Open Daily

Share:

Details

In June 1900, a group of local businessmen, farmers and residents joined together to discuss the idea of a fair in the Puyallup Valley area. The community had no idea the tradition which had begun, nor could they have imagined the treasured memories each decade would bring.

Now, over 100 years later, the Washington State Fair has transformed into one of the top Fair's in the country and the largest single attraction held annually in the state of Washington. 

Stop by the Fair Museum to learn about the rich history of the Washington State Fair, view Fair artifacts and take a trip down memory lane!

Calendar

Friday August 31

Fair Museum

Fair Museum


Map It

Add
Saturday September 01

Fair Museum

Fair Museum


Map It

Add

Fair Museum

Fair Museum


Map It

Add
Sunday September 02

Fair Museum

Fair Museum


Map It

Add

Fair Museum

Fair Museum


Map It

Add
Monday September 03

Fair Museum

Fair Museum


Map It

Add
Thursday September 06

Fair Museum

Fair Museum


Map It

Add
Friday September 07

Fair Museum

Fair Museum


Map It

Add

Fair Museum

Fair Museum


Map It

Add
Saturday September 08

Fair Museum

Fair Museum


Map It

Add
Sunday September 09

Fair Museum

Fair Museum


Map It

Add
Monday September 10

Fair Museum

Fair Museum


Map It

Add
Wednesday September 12

Fair Museum

Fair Museum


Map It

Add
Thursday September 13

Fair Museum

Fair Museum


Map It

Add
Friday September 14

Fair Museum

Fair Museum


Map It

Add
Saturday September 15

Fair Museum

Fair Museum


Map It

Add
Sunday September 16

Fair Museum

Fair Museum


Map It

Add
Monday September 17

Fair Museum

Fair Museum


Map It

Add
Wednesday September 19

Fair Museum

Fair Museum


Map It

Add
Thursday September 20

Fair Museum

Fair Museum


Map It

Add
Friday September 21

Fair Museum

Fair Museum


Map It

Add
Saturday September 22

Fair Museum

Fair Museum


Map It

Add
Sunday September 23

Fair Museum

Fair Museum


Map It

Add

EMAIL CLUB SIGNUP

Join the Fair E-Club to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert presales and more!

Sponsors

MOBILE APP