Discover the Dinosaurs

Open Daily
Location: Centennial Building

Tickets: $7
(Separate Fair admission ticket required)


Buy Tickets
Share:

Details

Don't miss this unique exhibit featuring life-like anatomical moving dinosaurs. See favorites like T-Rex, Velociraptor, Triceratops and more!

Learn about these mysterious creatures of the past with hands on exhibits like prehistoric poop, Dino Dig and a computerized Bone Scanner. Discover the fun of prehistoric proportions!

Tickets: 


Fair Gate admission is not included with the Discover the Dinosaurs ticket. You must also purchase Fair admisison tickets to attend this show.

  • General Admission (ages 3 and over): $7
  • Kids 2 and under: FREE 

Online fees apply. Separate tickets required for Fair admission and Discover the Dinosaurs exhibit.

Buy Tickets Online


Produced by VStar Entertainment Group.

VStar Entertainment Group is one of the leading multi-concept entertainment platforms, producers and promoters of family-friendly theatrical productions, exhibits, installations and events. Headquartered in the Twin Cities, VStar has presented more than 36,000 performances worldwide over the past 38 years, touring across 40 countries and entertaining nearly two million guests annually. The company owns, operates and promotes live shows for kids touring across the U.S. and internationally, including PAW Patrol Live!, a high-energy musical adventure based on the hit animated series that airs on Nickelodeon and is produced by Spin Master; Cirque Dreams, which combines a cirque-style of performance artistry with Broadway theatrics; and Discover the Dinosaurs, an interactive prehistoric-themed educational exhibit with attractions for the whole family.

Calendar

Friday August 31

Discover the Dinosaurs

Centennial Building


Add
Saturday September 01

Discover the Dinosaurs

Centennial Building


Add
Sunday September 02

Discover the Dinosaurs

Centennial Building


Add
Monday September 03

Discover the Dinosaurs

Centennial Building


Add
Tuesday September 04

The Washington State Fair is closed on Tuesdays and Wed. 9/5.

Wednesday September 05

Discover the Dinosaurs

Centennial Building


Add
Thursday September 06

Discover the Dinosaurs

Centennial Building


Add
Friday September 07

Discover the Dinosaurs

Centennial Building


Add
Saturday September 08

Discover the Dinosaurs

Centennial Building


Add
Sunday September 09

Discover the Dinosaurs

Centennial Building


Add
Monday September 10

Discover the Dinosaurs

Centennial Building


Add
Tuesday September 11

The Washington State Fair is closed on Tuesdays and Wed. 9/5.

Wednesday September 12

Discover the Dinosaurs

Centennial Building


Add
Thursday September 13

Discover the Dinosaurs

Centennial Building


Add
Friday September 14

Discover the Dinosaurs

Centennial Building


Add
Saturday September 15

Discover the Dinosaurs

Centennial Building


Add
Sunday September 16

Discover the Dinosaurs

Centennial Building


Add
Monday September 17

Discover the Dinosaurs

Centennial Building


Add
Tuesday September 18

The Washington State Fair is closed on Tuesdays and Wed. 9/5.

Wednesday September 19

Discover the Dinosaurs

Centennial Building


Add
Thursday September 20

Discover the Dinosaurs

Centennial Building


Add
Friday September 21

Discover the Dinosaurs

Centennial Building


Add
Saturday September 22

Discover the Dinosaurs

Centennial Building


Add
Sunday September 23

Discover the Dinosaurs

Centennial Building


Add

EMAIL CLUB SIGNUP

Join the Fair E-Club to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert presales and more!

Sponsors

MOBILE APP