Events Calendar


Important Dates

Washington State Fair: Sept. 11 - 27, 2015
Spring Fair: April 16 - 19, 2015

To search for a specific event, enter keywords in the search field below, then click the go button.
Pick a Date
Wednesday December 03

North Pole at the Fair

Entrance to Victorian Country Christmas required


Map It

Details

Victorian Country Christmas


Details

Extreme Christmas Tree Lighting


Map It

Details
Thursday December 04

North Pole at the Fair

Entrance to Victorian Country Christmas required


Map It

Details

Victorian Country Christmas


Details
Friday December 05

Victorian Country Christmas


Details

North Pole at the Fair

Entrance to Victorian Country Christmas required


Map It

Details
Saturday December 06

Victorian Country Christmas


Details

North Pole at the Fair

Entrance to Victorian Country Christmas required


Map It

Details
Sunday December 07

North Pole at the Fair

Entrance to Victorian Country Christmas required


Map It

Details

Victorian Country Christmas


Details
Thursday December 11

North Pole at the Fair


Map It

Details
Friday December 12

North Pole at the Fair


Map It

Details
Saturday December 13

Washington Arms Collectors Show

Sleep Country ShowPlex


Details

North Pole at the Fair


Map It

Details

Mickey Fay's NW Extreme Flat Track Racing


Details
Sunday December 14

Washington Arms Collectors Show

Sleep Country ShowPlex


Details

North Pole at the Fair


Map It

Details
Monday December 15

North Pole at the Fair


Map It

Details
Tuesday December 16

North Pole at the Fair


Map It

Details
Wednesday December 17

North Pole at the Fair


Map It

Details
Thursday December 18

North Pole at the Fair


Map It

Details
Friday December 19

North Pole at the Fair


Map It

Add

Details
Saturday December 20

North Pole at the Fair


Map It

Add

Details
Sunday December 21

North Pole at the Fair


Map It

Add

Details
Monday December 22

North Pole at the Fair


Map It

Add

Details
Tuesday December 23

North Pole at the Fair


Map It

Add

Details
Wednesday December 24

North Pole at the Fair


Map It

Add

Details

EMAIL CLUB SIGNUP

Join the Fair E-Club to get the latest news, special discounts, concert pre-sale announcements and more!

Sponsors

GO MOBILE