Events Calendar

Important Dates

Spring Fair: April 11-14, 2019
Washington State Fair: Aug. 30 - Sept. 22, 2019 (Closed Tuesdays & 9/4)

To search for a specific event, enter keywords in the search field below, then click the go button.

Pick a Date
Thursday May 02

Puyallup RV Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Friday May 03

Puyallup RV Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Saturday May 04

Puyallup RV Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details

Washington Ladyhawks Auction Dinner

Expo Hall


Details

All Saints School's Annual Auction

AgriPlex


Details
Sunday May 05

Puyallup RV Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Friday May 10

The Great Junk Hunt

ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Saturday May 11

The Great Junk Hunt

ShowPlex


Map It

Details

4th Annual Team Cozzi Auction

Expo Hall


Details

Send-A-Vet Foundation Annual Fundraiser Banquet Dinner

AgriPlex


Details
Friday May 17

The Wallup in Puyallup

Blue Parking Lot


Map It

Details
Saturday May 18

The Wallup in Puyallup

Blue Parking Lot


Map It

Details

NW Kids Fair

AgriPlex


Details

High Pointe Church International Mission Auction

Pavilion


Details

Northwest Corks & Crush

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Sunday May 19

The Wallup in Puyallup

Blue Parking Lot


Map It

Details
Friday May 24

Northwest Spa Show Hosted by Black Pine

Pavillion


Details
Saturday May 25

Northwest Spa Show Hosted by Black Pine

Pavillion


Add

Details
Sunday May 26

Northwest Spa Show Hosted by Black Pine

Pavillion


Add

Details
Monday May 27

Northwest Spa Show Hosted by Black Pine

Pavillion


Add

Details
Friday May 31

Stamp & Scrapbook Expo

Showplex


Map It

Add

Details

EMAIL CLUB SIGNUP

Join the Fair E-Club to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert presales and more!

Sponsors

MOBILE APP