Events Calendar

Important Dates

Spring Fair: April 11-14, 2019
Washington State Fair: Aug. 30 - Sept. 22, 2019 (Closed Tuesdays & 9/4)

To search for a specific event, enter keywords in the search field below, then click the go button.

Pick a Date
Saturday February 02

America's Largest Antique & Collectible Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Add

Details

Puyallup Indoor Short Track

Paulhamus Arena


Add

Details
Sunday February 03

America's Largest Antique & Collectible Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Add

Details
Friday February 08

Pinology Market


Map It

Add

Details
Saturday February 09

Corvette & High Performance Meet

Mattress Firm ShowPlex and surrounding buildings


Map It

Add

Details

Pinology Market


Map It

Add

Details
Sunday February 10

Corvette & High Performance Meet

Mattress Firm ShowPlex and surrounding buildings


Map It

Add

Details
Saturday February 16

Early Bird Automotive Show & Swap Meet

Mattress Firm ShowPlex and surrounding buildings


Map It

Add

Details
Sunday February 17

Early Bird Automotive Show & Swap Meet

Mattress Firm ShowPlex and surrounding buildings


Map It

Add

Details
Saturday February 23

Northwest Aviation Conference & Trade Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Add

Details

Washington Arms Collectors Show

Pavilion


Add

Details

South Sound Wedding Show - PUYALLUP


Add

Details

Puyallup Indoor Short Track

Paulhamus Arena


Add

Details
Sunday February 24

Washington Arms Collectors Show

Pavilion


Add

Details

Northwest Aviation Conference & Trade Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Add

Details
Thursday February 28

Sewing & Stitchery Expo

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Add

Details

EMAIL CLUB SIGNUP

Join the Fair E-Club to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert presales and more!

Sponsors

MOBILE APP