Events Calendar


Important Dates

Spring Fair: April 19 - 22, 2018
Washington State Fair: Opening August 31, 2018

To search for a specific event, enter keywords in the search field below, then click the go button.
Pick a Date
Thursday March 01

Sewing & Stitchery Expo

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Add

Details
Friday March 02

Sewing & Stitchery Expo

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Add

Details
Saturday March 03

Sewing & Stitchery Expo

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Add

Details

Send-A-Vet Foundation Annual Fundraiser Banquet Dinner

AgriPlex


Map It

Add

Details
Sunday March 04

Sewing & Stitchery Expo

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Add

Details
Saturday March 10

Electronics Show & Market

Pavilion


Add

Details
Sunday March 11

4x4 Offroad & High Performance Meet

Mattress Firm ShowPlex, Show Arena, & Centennial Building


Map It

Add

Details
Thursday March 15

Alliance Northwest Conference 2018

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Add

Details

Just Between Friends Spring Sale

Pavilion


Add

Details
Friday March 16

Just Between Friends Spring Sale

Pavilion


Add

Details
Saturday March 17

Almost Spring Swap Meet & Car Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Add

Details

Just Between Friends Spring Sale

Pavilion


Add

Details

Crossroads Doll & Teddy Bear Show

Expo Hall


Add

Details
Sunday March 18

Just Between Friends Spring Sale

Pavilion


Add

Details

Almost Spring Swap Meet & Car Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Add

Details

Crossroads Doll & Teddy Bear Show

Expo Hall


Add

Details
Friday March 23

56th Annual Puyallup Rotary Crab Feed & Oyster Dinner

Pavilion


Add

Details
Saturday March 24

Northwest Rodarama - Rod & Custom Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Add

Details

Washington Arms Collectors Show

AgriPlex


Map It

Add

Details

Clan Gordon Pipe Band 55th Annual Tartan Ball

Pavilion


Add

Details
Sunday March 25

Washington Arms Collectors Show

AgriPlex


Map It

Add

Details

Northwest Rodarama - Rod & Custom Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Add

Details

EMAIL CLUB SIGNUP

Join the Fair E-Club to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert presales and more!

Sponsors

MOBILE APP