Events Calendar


Important Dates

Washington State Fair: August 31 - September 23, 2018 (Closed Tuesdays & 9/5)
Spring Fair: April 11-14, 2019

Daily Washington State Fair Hours


To search for a specific event, enter keywords in the search field below, then click the go button.

Pick a Date
Saturday November 03

America's Largest Antique & Collectible Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Add

Details

Pierce County Makerfest

AgriPlex


Map It

Add

Details
Sunday November 04

America's Largest Antique & Collectible Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Add

Details
Friday November 09

Gem Faire

Pavilion


Add

Details

The Great Junk Hunt

ShowPlex


Map It

Add

Details
Saturday November 10

Gem Faire

Pavilion


Add

Details

The Great Junk Hunt

ShowPlex


Map It

Add

Details
Sunday November 11

Gem Faire

Pavilion


Add

Details
Friday November 16

Reality Sports Foundation 11th Annual Fundraising Dinner

Expo Hall


Add

Details
Saturday November 17

Washington Arms Collectors Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Add

Details
Sunday November 18

Washington Arms Collectors Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Add

Details
Saturday November 24

Puyallup Indoor Short Track

Paulhamus Arena


Add

Details
Wednesday November 28

A Victorian Country Christmas

Mattress Firm ShowPlex and surrounding buildings


Map It

Add

Details

Extreme Christmas Tree Lighting

South End of Pavilion


Add

Details
Thursday November 29

A Victorian Country Christmas

Mattress Firm ShowPlex and surrounding buildings


Map It

Add

Details
Friday November 30

A Victorian Country Christmas

Mattress Firm ShowPlex and surrounding buildings


Map It

Add

Details

EMAIL CLUB SIGNUP

Join the Fair E-Club to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert presales and more!

Sponsors

MOBILE APP