Events Calendar


Important Dates

Spring Fair: April 19 - 22, 2018
Washington State Fair: August 31 - September 23, 2018 (Closed Tuesdays & 9/5)

To search for a specific event, enter keywords in the search field below, then click the go button.
Pick a Date
Monday January 01

Lantern Light Festival

Enter at Purple Gate


Map It

Details
Thursday January 04

Lantern Light Festival

Enter at Purple Gate


Map It

Details
Friday January 05

Puyallup Home & Remodeling Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details

Lantern Light Festival

Enter at Purple Gate


Map It

Details
Saturday January 06

Puyallup Home & Remodeling Show

Mattress Fiem ShowPlex


Map It

Details

Mickey Fay's NW Extreme Flat Track Racing

Paulhamus Arena


Details

Lantern Light Festival

Enter at Purple Gate


Map It

Details
Sunday January 07

Puyallup Home & Remodeling Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details

Lantern Light Festival

Enter at Purple Gate


Map It

Details
Thursday January 11

Lantern Light Festival

Enter at Purple Gate


Map It

Details
Friday January 12

Lantern Light Festival

Enter at Purple Gate


Map It

Details
Saturday January 13

AKC Winter Cluster Dog Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details

Lantern Light Festival

Enter at Purple Gate


Map It

Details
Sunday January 14

AKC Winter Cluster Dog Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details

Lantern Light Festival

Enter at Purple Gate


Map It

Details
Monday January 15

AKC Winter Cluster Dog Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Saturday January 20

Washington Arms Collectors Show

Pavilion


Details

Great Train Expo - Train Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details

Mickey Fay's NW Extreme Flat Track Racing

Paulhamus Arena


Details
Sunday January 21

Washington Arms Collectors Show

Pavilion


Details

Great Train Expo - Train Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Wednesday January 24

Washington Sportsmen's Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Thursday January 25

Washington Sportsmen's Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Friday January 26

Washington Sportsmen's Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Saturday January 27

Washington Sportsmen's Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Sunday January 28

Washington Sportsmen's Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details

EMAIL CLUB SIGNUP

Join the Fair E-Club to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert presales and more!

Sponsors

MOBILE APP