Events Calendar


Important Dates

Spring Fair: April 19 - 22, 2018
Washington State Fair: August 31 - September 23, 2018 (Closed Tuesdays & 9/5)

To search for a specific event, enter keywords in the search field below, then click the go button.
Pick a Date
Saturday April 01

Revelation Speaks Peace Seminar Series

AgriPlex


Map It

Details

Northwest Rodarama - Rod & Custom Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Sunday April 02

Revelation Speaks Peace Seminar Series

AgriPlex


Map It

Details

Northwest Rodarama - Rod & Custom Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Tuesday April 04

Revelation Speaks Peace Seminar Series

AgriPlex


Map It

Details
Wednesday April 05

Revelation Speaks Peace Seminar Series

AgriPlex


Map It

Details
Friday April 07

Revelation Speaks Peace Seminar Series

AgriPlex


Map It

Details

Northwest Spa Show Hosted by Black Pine

Pavilion


Details
Saturday April 08

Revelation Speaks Peace Seminar Series

AgriPlex


Map It

Details

Northwest Spa Show Hosted by Black Pine

Pavilion


Details

4-Wheel Parts Puyallup Truck & Jeep Fest

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Sunday April 09

Northwest Spa Show Hosted by Black Pine

Pavilion


Details

4-Wheel Parts Puyallup Truck & Jeep Fest

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Wednesday April 19

Washington State Fair Foundation Rock The Roller Coaster

VIP Tent & Classic Coaster Park


Map It

Details
Friday April 21

Spring Fair Military Appreciation Day

Free gate admission for Military


Details
Friday April 28

The Great Junk Hunt Vintage Market

AgriPlex


Map It

Details
Saturday April 29

Washington Arms Collectors Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details

The Great Junk Hunt Vintage Market

AgriPlex


Map It

Details
Sunday April 30

Washington Arms Collectors Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details

EMAIL CLUB SIGNUP

Join the Fair E-Club to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert presales and more!

Sponsors

MOBILE APP