Events Calendar


Important Dates

Spring Fair: April 19 - 22, 2018
Washington State Fair: August 31 - September 23, 2018 (Closed Tuesdays & 9/5)

To search for a specific event, enter keywords in the search field below, then click the go button.
Pick a Date
Thursday March 02

Sewing & Stitchery Expo

Sleep Train ShowPlex, Pavilion, Centennial Bldg, Expo Hall


Map It

Details
Friday March 03

Sewing & Stitchery Expo

Sleep Train ShowPlex, Pavilion, Centennial Bldg, Expo Hall


Map It

Details
Saturday March 04

Sewing & Stitchery Expo

Sleep Train ShowPlex, Pavilion, Centennial Bldg, Expo Hall


Map It

Details

Send-A-Vet Foundation Annual Fundraiser Banquet Dinner

AgriPlex


Details
Sunday March 05

Sewing & Stitchery Expo

Sleep Train ShowPlex, Pavilion, Centennial Bldg, Expo Hall


Map It

Details
Thursday March 09

Alliance Northwest Conference 2018

Sleep Train ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Friday March 10

St. Patricks Fest NW

Fair Food Court


Map It

Details
Saturday March 11

St. Patricks Fest NW

Fair Food Court


Map It

Details
Saturday March 18

Almost Spring Swap Meet & Car Show

Sleep Train ShowPlex


Map It

Details

2017 GPAA Gold and Treasure Expo

Pavilion


Details
Sunday March 19

Almost Spring Swap Meet & Car Show

Sleep Train ShowPlex


Map It

Details

2017 GPAA Gold and Treasure Expo

Pavilion


Details
Wednesday March 22

Communities in Schools Friendraiser Breakfast & Auction

Pavilion


Details
Saturday March 25

Washington Arms Collectors Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details

Clan Gordon Pipe Band 55th Annual Tartan Ball

Pavilion - 2nd Floor


Details
Sunday March 26

Washington Arms Collectors Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details

EMAIL CLUB SIGNUP

Join the Fair E-Club to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert presales and more!

Sponsors

MOBILE APP