Events Calendar


Important Dates

Washington State Fair: August 31 - September 23, 2018 (Closed Tuesdays & 9/5)
Spring Fair: April 11-14, 2019

Daily Washington State Fair Hours


To search for a specific event, enter keywords in the search field below, then click the go button.

Pick a Date
Saturday November 04

America's Largest Antique & Collectible Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details

Pierce County Makerfest

AgriPlex


Map It

Details
Sunday November 05

America's Largest Antique & Collectible Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Friday November 10

LANFest InfernaLAN Fall 2017

Expo Hall


Details
Saturday November 11

Catholic Youth Convention

Agriplex


Details

Great Train Expo

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details

North Pole at the Fair

Red Gate Building


Details

LANFest InfernaLAN Fall 2017

Expo Hall


Details
Sunday November 12

Catholic Youth Convention

Agriplex


Details

Great Train Expo

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details

North Pole at the Fair

Red Gate Building


Details

LANFest InfernaLAN Fall 2017

Expo Hall


Details
Thursday November 16

Pierce County Construction Career Day

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details

Northwest Quilt, Craft & Sewing Festival

Pavilion


Details
Friday November 17

Northwest Quilt, Craft & Sewing Festival

Pavilion


Details

North Pole at the Fair

Red Gate Building


Details

The Great Junk Hunt Vintage Market

AgriPlex


Map It

Details
Saturday November 18

The Great Junk Hunt Vintage Market

AgriPlex


Map It

Details

North Pole at the Fair

Red Gate Building


Details

Northwest Quilt, Craft & Sewing Festival

Pavilion


Details
Sunday November 19

North Pole at the Fair

Red Gate Building


Details
Wednesday November 22

North Pole at the Fair

Red Gate Building


Details
Friday November 24

North Pole at the Fair

Red Gate Building


Details

Lantern Light Festival

Enter at Purple Gate


Details
Saturday November 25

North Pole at the Fair

Red Gate Building


Details

Lantern Light Festival

Enter at Purple Gate


Details
Sunday November 26

North Pole at the Fair

Red Gate Building


Details

Lantern Light Festival

Enter at Purple Gate


Details
Wednesday November 29

A Victorian Country Christmas

Mattress Firm ShowPlex and surrounding buildings


Map It

Details

North Pole at the Fair

Red Gate Building


Details

Extreme Christmas Tree Lighting

South End of Pavilion


Details
Thursday November 30

A Victorian Country Christmas

Mattress Firm ShowPlex and surrounding buildings


Map It

Details

North Pole at the Fair

Red Gate Building


Details

Lantern Light Festival

Enter at Purple Gate


Details

EMAIL CLUB SIGNUP

Join the Fair E-Club to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert presales and more!

Sponsors

MOBILE APP