Events Calendar

Important Dates

Spring Fair: April 11-14, 2019
Washington State Fair: Aug. 30 - Sept. 22, 2019 (Closed Tuesdays & 9/4)

To search for a specific event, enter keywords in the search field below, then click the go button.

Pick a Date
Friday March 01

Sewing & Stitchery Expo

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Saturday March 02

Sewing & Stitchery Expo

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Sunday March 03

Sewing & Stitchery Expo

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Thursday March 07

Alliance Northwest Conference 2019

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Saturday March 09

Mike and Key ARC Electronics Show & Swap Meet

Pavilion


Details
Sunday March 10

4x4 Offroad & High Performance Meet

Mattress Firm ShowPlex, Show Arena, & Centennial Building


Map It

Details
Friday March 15

Pinology Market

Pavilion


Details
Saturday March 16

Almost Spring Swap Meet & Car Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details

Pinology Market

Pavilion


Details

Crossroads Doll & Teddy Bear Show

Expo Hall


Details
Sunday March 17

Almost Spring Swap Meet & Car Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details

Crossroads Doll & Teddy Bear Show

Expo Hall


Details
Thursday March 21

Just Between Friends Spring Sale

Mattress Firm Showplex


Map It

Details
Friday March 22

Just Between Friends Spring Sale

Mattress Firm Showplex


Map It

Details

57th Annual Puyallup Rotary Crab Feed & Oyster Dinner

Pavilion


Details
Saturday March 23

Just Between Friends Spring Sale

Mattress Firm Showplex


Map It

Details

Washington State Toy Show

Expo Hall


Details

GPAA Gold & Treasure Show

AgriPlex


Details

Clan Gordon Pipe Band 56th Annual Tartan Ball

Pavilion


Details
Sunday March 24

Just Between Friends Spring Sale

Mattress Firm Showplex


Map It

Add

Details

GPAA Gold & Treasure Show

AgriPlex


Add

Details
Wednesday March 27

Construction Safety Day


Map It

Add

Details
Friday March 29

Gem Faire

Pavilion


Add

Details

The Jordan World Circus

Paulhamus Arena


Add

Details

The Jordan World Circus

Paulhamus Arena


Add

Details
Saturday March 30

Washington Arms Collectors Show

Mattress Firm Showplex


Map It

Add

Details

Gem Faire

Pavilion


Add

Details

The Jordan World Circus

Paulhamus Arena


Add

Details

The Jordan World Circus

Paulhamus Arena


Add

Details

The Jordan World Circus

Paulhamus Arena


Add

Details
Sunday March 31

Washington Arms Collectors Show

Mattress Firm Showplex


Map It

Add

Details

Gem Faire

Pavilion


Add

Details

The Jordan World Circus

Paulhamus Arena


Add

Details

The Jordan World Circus

Paulhamus Arena


Add

Details

EMAIL CLUB SIGNUP

Join the Fair E-Club to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert presales and more!

Sponsors

MOBILE APP