Events Calendar


Important Dates

Washington State Fair: Sept. 11 - 27, 2015
Spring Fair: April 16 - 19, 2015

To search for a specific event, enter keywords in the search field below, then click the go button.
Pick a Date
Friday May 01

Anita Goodesign's 11th Annual Embroidery Party

Pavilion 2nd Floor


Map It

Details

Puyallup RV Show


Details
Saturday May 02

Country Corner All Breed Horse Shows

Paulhamus Arena


Map It

Details

Anita Goodesign's 11th Annual Embroidery Party

Pavilion 2nd Floor


Map It

Details

Puyallup RV Show


Details

All Saint School's 38th Annual Auction

Expo Hall


Map It

Details
Sunday May 03

Anita Goodesign's 11th Annual Embroidery Party

Pavilion 2nd Floor


Map It

Details

Country Corner All Breed Horse Shows

Paulhamus Arena


Map It

Details

Puyallup RV Show


Details

Puyallup Nazarene Church Banquet

Pavilion


Map It

Details
Wednesday May 06

Construction Safety Day

Sleep Country ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Saturday May 09

High Pointe Church Missions Dinner & Auction

Pavilion


Map It

Details
Friday May 15

The Wallup in Puyallup

Blue Parking Lot


Map It

Details
Saturday May 16

The Wallup in Puyallup

Blue Parking Lot


Map It

Details

Heirloom's Puyallup Rubber Stamp & Paper Arts Festival

Pavilion


Map It

Details

Northwest Corks & Crush

Sleep Country ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Sunday May 17

The Wallup in Puyallup

Blue Parking Lot


Map It

Details

Heirloom's Puyallup Rubber Stamp & Paper Arts Festival

Pavilion


Map It

Details
Saturday May 23

Electric Run

Sleep Country ShowPlex


Map It

Add

Details
Friday May 29

Discover the Dinosaurs

Sleep Country ShowPlex


Map It

Add

Details
Saturday May 30

Discover the Dinosaurs

Sleep Country ShowPlex


Map It

Add

Details
Sunday May 31

Discover the Dinosaurs

Sleep Country ShowPlex


Map It

Add

Details

EMAIL CLUB SIGNUP

Join the Fair E-Club to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert presales and more!

Sponsors

GO MOBILE