Events Calendar


Important Dates

Washington State Fair: Sept. 11 - 27, 2015
Spring Fair: April 16 - 19, 2015

To search for a specific event, enter keywords in the search field below, then click the go button.
Pick a Date
Saturday November 01

Floriani Embroidery & Crafting Education Class

Pavilion 2nd Floor


Add

Details
Sunday November 02

Floriani Embroidery & Crafting Education Class

Pavilion 2nd Floor


Add

Details
Friday November 07

Powder in Puyallup Ski Swap

Expo Hall


Add

Details
Saturday November 08

America's Largest Antique & Collectible Show


Add

Details

Powder in Puyallup Ski Swap

Expo Hall


Add

Details

Mickey Fay's NW Extreme Flat Track Racing


Map It

Add

Details
Sunday November 09

America's Largest Antique & Collectible Show


Add

Details

Powder in Puyallup Ski Swap

Expo Hall


Add

Details
Thursday November 13

Quilt, Craft & Sewing Festival


Add

Details
Friday November 14

Junk Salvation Vintage Market by the Funky Junk Sisters


Add

Details

Quilt, Craft & Sewing Festival


Add

Details
Saturday November 15

Junk Salvation Vintage Market by the Funky Junk Sisters


Add

Details

Great Train Expo


Add

Details

Junk Salvation Vintage Market by the Funky Junk Sisters


Add

Details

Quilt, Craft & Sewing Festival


Add

Details
Sunday November 16

Great Train Expo


Add

Details
Thursday November 20

Ducks Unlimited Annual Dinner

Expo Hall


Add

Details
Saturday November 22

Washington Arms Collectors Show

Sleep Country ShowPlex


Add

Details

Mickey Fay's NW Extreme Flat Track Racing


Map It

Add

Details
Sunday November 23

Washington Arms Collectors Show

Sleep Country ShowPlex


Add

Details
Saturday November 29

The Gene Nollan Northwest Winter Pigeon Classic

Restaurant Building


Add

Details

Mickey Fay's NW Extreme Flat Track Racing


Map It

Add

Details

EMAIL CLUB SIGNUP

Join the Fair E-Club to get the latest news, special discounts, concert pre-sale announcements and more!

Sponsors

GO MOBILE