Events Calendar


Important Dates

Washington State Fair: Sept. 11 - 27, 2015
Spring Fair: April 16 - 19, 2015

To search for a specific event, enter keywords in the search field below, then click the go button.
Pick a Date
Sunday February 01

America's Largest Antique & Collectible Show

Sleep Country ShowPlex


Add

Details
Saturday February 07

Corvette & High Performance Meet

Sleep Country ShowPlex


Add

Details
Sunday February 08

Corvette & High Performance Meet

Sleep Country ShowPlex


Add

Details
Saturday February 14

Early Bird Automotive Show & Swap Meet

Sleep Country ShowPlex and surronding buildings


Map It

Add

Details
Sunday February 15

Early Bird Automotive Show & Swap Meet

Sleep Country ShowPlex and surrounding buildings


Map It

Add

Details
Saturday February 21

Washington Arms Collectors Show

Pavilion*


Map It

Add

Details

Northwest Aviation Conference & Trade Show

Sleep Country ShowPlex


Map It

Add

Details

Mickey Fay's NW Extreme Flat Track Racing

Paulhamus Arena


Add

Details
Sunday February 22

Washington Arms Collectors Show

Pavilion*


Map It

Add

Details

Northwest Aviation Conference & Trade Show

Sleep Country ShowPlex


Map It

Add

Details
Thursday February 26

Sewing & Stitchery Expo

Sleep Country ShowPlex, Pavilion, Centennial Bldg, Expo Hall


Map It

Add

Details
Friday February 27

Sewing & Stitchery Expo

Sleep Country ShowPlex, Pavilion, Centennial Bldg, Expo Hall


Map It

Add

Details
Saturday February 28

Sewing & Stitchery Expo

Sleep Country ShowPlex, Pavilion, Centennial Bldg, Expo Hall


Map It

Add

Details

EMAIL CLUB SIGNUP

Join the Fair E-Club to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert presales and more!

Sponsors

GO MOBILE