Events Calendar


Important Dates

Spring Fair: April 19 - 22, 2018
Washington State Fair: August 31 - September 23, 2018 (Closed Tuesdays & 9/5)

To search for a specific event, enter keywords in the search field below, then click the go button.
Pick a Date
Thursday May 03

Puyallup RV Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Friday May 04

Puyallup RV Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Saturday May 05

Puyallup RV Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details

NW Trek Foundation Auction


Details

Washington Ladyhawks Auction Dinner

Expo Hall


Details

All Saints School's 40th Annual Auction

AgriPlex


Details
Sunday May 06

Puyallup RV Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Friday May 11

Construction Safety Day


Map It

Details
Saturday May 19

Washington Arms Collectors Show

AgriPlex


Details

High Pointe Church Missions Dinner & Auction

Pavilion


Details

Northwest Corks & Crush

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Sunday May 20

Washington Arms Collectors Show

AgriPlex


Details

Exotic Bird Mart & Animal Expo

Expo Hall


Details
Friday May 25

Northwest Spa Show Hosted by Black Pine

Expo Hall


Details

Blacklight Run

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Saturday May 26

Northwest Spa Show Hosted by Black Pine

Expo Hall


Add

Details
Sunday May 27

Northwest Spa Show Hosted by Black Pine

Expo Hall


Add

Details
Monday May 28

Northwest Spa Show Hosted by Black Pine

Expo Hall


Add

Details

EMAIL CLUB SIGNUP

Join the Fair E-Club to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert presales and more!

Sponsors

MOBILE APP