Events Calendar


Important Dates

Spring Fair: April 20 - 23, 2017​
Washington State Fair: Sept. 1 - 24, 2017 (closed Tuesdays & 9/6)


To search for a specific event, enter keywords in the search field below, then click the go button.
Pick a Date
Friday June 02

Stamp & Scrapbook Expo

Pavilion


Details
Saturday June 03

Stamp & Scrapbook Expo

Pavilion


Details

Washington Arms Collectors Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details

Dozer Day

SillyVille


Details
Sunday June 04

Washington Arms Collectors Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details

Dozer Day

SillyVille


Details
Friday June 09

Washington Homeschool Convention & Trade Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Saturday June 10

Washington Homeschool Convention & Trade Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details

Franklin Pierce School District Graduation 2017

Grandstand


Details
Sunday June 11

Celebration of Life - Fred Oldfield

AgriPlex


Map It

Details
Thursday June 15

Orting High School Graduation 2017

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Friday June 16

Puyallup School District Graduations - Class of 2017

Grandstand


Details
Saturday June 17

Puyallup School District Graduations - Class of 2017

Grandstand


Details
Thursday June 22

Puyallup School District 9th Grade Dance

Pavilion


Details
Saturday June 24

Crossroads Doll & Teddy Bear Show

Expo Hall


Add

Details

Seattle Tacoma Pet Con

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Add

Details
Sunday June 25

Seattle Tacoma Pet Con

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Add

Details

EMAIL CLUB SIGNUP

Join the Fair E-Club to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert presales and more!

Sponsors

MOBILE APP