Events Calendar

Important Dates

Spring Fair: April 11-14, 2019
Washington State Fair: Aug. 30 - Sept. 22, 2019 (Closed Tuesdays & 9/4)

To search for a specific event, enter keywords in the search field below, then click the go button.

Pick a Date
Saturday November 03

Pierce County Makerfest

AgriPlex


Map It

Details

North Pole at the Fair

Red Gate Building


Details
Sunday November 04

North Pole at the Fair

Red Gate Building


Details
Friday November 09

Gem Faire

Pavilion


Details

LANFest InfernaLAN Fall 2018

Expo Hall


Details

The Great Junk Hunt

ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Saturday November 10

The Great Junk Hunt

ShowPlex


Map It

Details

Gem Faire

Pavilion


Details

North Pole at the Fair

Red Gate Building


Details

LANFest InfernaLAN Fall 2018

Expo Hall


Details
Sunday November 11

Gem Faire

Pavilion


Details

North Pole at the Fair

Red Gate Building


Details

LANFest InfernaLAN Fall 2018

Expo Hall


Details
Monday November 12

North Pole at the Fair

Red Gate Building


Details
Friday November 16

Northwest Sewing & Embroidery School

Pavilion - 2nd Floor


Details

North Pole at the Fair

Red Gate Building


Details

Reality Sports Foundation 11th Annual Fundraising Dinner

Expo Hall


Details
Saturday November 17

Washington Arms Collectors Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Details

Northwest Sewing & Embroidery School

Pavilion - 2nd Floor


Details

North Pole at the Fair

Red Gate Building


Details
Sunday November 18

Washington Arms Collectors Show

Mattress Firm ShowPlex


Map It

Add

Details

Northwest Sewing & Embroidery School

Pavilion - 2nd Floor


Add

Details

North Pole at the Fair

Red Gate Building


Add

Details
Wednesday November 21

North Pole at the Fair

Red Gate Building


Add

Details
Friday November 23

North Pole at the Fair

Red Gate Building


Add

Details
Saturday November 24

North Pole at the Fair

Red Gate Building


Add

Details

Puyallup Indoor Short Track

Paulhamus Arena


Add

Details
Sunday November 25

North Pole at the Fair

Red Gate Building


Add

Details
Wednesday November 28

A Victorian Country Christmas

Mattress Firm ShowPlex and surrounding buildings


Map It

Add

Details

Extreme Christmas Tree Lighting

South End of Pavilion


Add

Details
Thursday November 29

A Victorian Country Christmas

Mattress Firm ShowPlex and surrounding buildings


Map It

Add

Details

North Pole at the Fair

Red Gate Building


Add

Details
Friday November 30

A Victorian Country Christmas

Mattress Firm ShowPlex and surrounding buildings


Map It

Add

Details

North Pole at the Fair

Red Gate Building


Add

Details

EMAIL CLUB SIGNUP

Join the Fair E-Club to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert presales and more!

Sponsors

MOBILE APP