Events Calendar


Important Dates

Spring Fair: April 20 - 23, 2017​
Washington State Fair: Sept. 1 - 24, 2017 (closed Tuesdays & 9/6)


To search for a specific event, enter keywords in the search field below, then click the go button.
Pick a Date
Thursday March 02

Sewing & Stitchery Expo

Sleep Train ShowPlex, Pavilion, Centennial Bldg, Expo Hall


Map It

Details
Friday March 03

Sewing & Stitchery Expo

Sleep Train ShowPlex, Pavilion, Centennial Bldg, Expo Hall


Map It

Details
Saturday March 04

Sewing & Stitchery Expo

Sleep Train ShowPlex, Pavilion, Centennial Bldg, Expo Hall


Map It

Details

Send-A-Vet Foundation Annual Fundraiser Banquet Dinner

AgriPlex


Map It

Details
Sunday March 05

Sewing & Stitchery Expo

Sleep Train ShowPlex, Pavilion, Centennial Bldg, Expo Hall


Map It

Details
Thursday March 09

Alliance Northwest Conference 2017

Sleep Train ShowPlex


Map It

Details
Friday March 10

Revelation Speaks Peace Seminar Series

AgriPlex


Map It

Details

St. Patricks Fest NW

Fair Food Court


Map It

Details
Saturday March 11

36th Annual Electronics Show & Market

Pavilion


Details

Revelation Speaks Peace Seminar Series

AgriPlex


Map It

Details

St. Patricks Fest NW

Fair Food Court


Map It

Details
Sunday March 12

Revelation Speaks Peace Seminar Series

AgriPlex


Map It

Details

4x4 Offroad & High Performance Meet

Sleep Train ShowPlex, Show Arena, & Centennial Building


Map It

Details
Tuesday March 14

Revelation Speaks Peace Seminar Series

AgriPlex


Map It

Details
Wednesday March 15

Revelation Speaks Peace Seminar Series

AgriPlex


Map It

Details
Friday March 17

Revelation Speaks Peace Seminar Series

AgriPlex


Map It

Details
Saturday March 18

Revelation Speaks Peace Seminar Series

AgriPlex


Map It

Details

Almost Spring Swap Meet & Car Show

Sleep Train ShowPlex


Map It

Details

Crossroads Doll & Teddy Bear Show

Expo Hall


Details

2017 GPAA Gold and Treasure Expo

Pavilion


Details
Sunday March 19

Revelation Speaks Peace Seminar Series

AgriPlex


Map It

Details

Almost Spring Swap Meet & Car Show

Sleep Train ShowPlex


Map It

Details

2017 GPAA Gold and Treasure Expo

Pavilion


Details

Crossroads Doll & Teddy Bear Show

Expo Hall


Details
Tuesday March 21

Revelation Speaks Peace Seminar Series

AgriPlex


Map It

Details
Wednesday March 22

Revelation Speaks Peace Seminar Series

AgriPlex


Map It

Details

Communities in Schools Friendraiser Breakfast & Auction

Pavilion


Details
Friday March 24

Revelation Speaks Peace Seminar Series

AgriPlex


Map It

Details

55th Annual Puyallup Rotary Crab Feed & Oyster Dinner

Pavilion


Details
Saturday March 25

Revelation Speaks Peace Seminar Series

AgriPlex


Map It

Details

Exotic Bird Mart & Animal Expo

Expo Hall


Details

Washington Arms Collectors Show

Sleep Train ShowPlex


Map It

Details

Clan Gordon Pipe Band 54th Annual Tartan Ball

Pavilion - 2nd Floor


Details
Sunday March 26

Revelation Speaks Peace Seminar Series

AgriPlex


Map It

Details

Washington Arms Collectors Show

Sleep Train ShowPlex


Map It

Details

Exotic Bird Mart & Animal Expo

Expo Hall


Details
Tuesday March 28

Revelation Speaks Peace Seminar Series

AgriPlex


Map It

Add

Details
Wednesday March 29

Revelation Speaks Peace Seminar Series

AgriPlex


Map It

Add

Details
Thursday March 30

Just Between Friends Spring Sale

Pavilion


Add

Details
Friday March 31

Revelation Speaks Peace Seminar Series

AgriPlex


Map It

Add

Details

Just Between Friends Spring Sale

Pavilion


Add

Details

Gem Faire

Expo Hall


Add

Details

EMAIL CLUB SIGNUP

Join the Fair E-Club to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert presales and more!

Sponsors

MOBILE APP